Old Saturday, May 13, 2017

Rahat zaman is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by SYED KAMRAN ALI SHAH View Post
You are right. According to a post on the forum by a person who is serving in the KPPSC, the commission has changed the rules. And now according to the new rules, Bs CS degree holder will no longer be asked for additional Diploma in IT (DIT). And the news has been vindicated by the latest advertisement of the commission in which they have not asked for the DIT from Bs CS degree holders. So, as i think, it was a rule which is now null and void, and from now onward you will be able to apply without DIT. DO not disheartened, Every cloud has silver lining. You must forget this and try for number of posts for which required qualification in Bs CS, advertised under the Adv. no 3 of KPPSC.
thanks for encouraging me bro,i have applied for many post in kppsc previous advertisement and now will aplly for both computer operator and office assistant ,aur waisay bhi sabar ka paal meetha hota hai haha........wish u best of luck for your interview
The Following User Says Thank You to Rahat zaman For This Useful Post:
SYED KAMRAN ALI SHAH (Saturday, May 13, 2017)