View Single Post
Old Tuesday, May 30, 2017

saniam is on a distinguished road

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anum Zara View Post
I am also a business graduate. I have done M.Com and now doing M. Phil in accounting & finance. I have already appeared once in CSS exams. Let me try to help you in subject selection. You are intended to choose following subjects for CSS
1- political science 200
2- Us history 100
3- Punjabi
4- Business administration
5- Mercantile Law

Before choosing a subject see entire list of subjects and chose subjects in which you have background or subjects you find interesting. Than go through their syllabus completely. Than you can check scoring trend of each subject on this forum. Also keep in mind some subjects compliment other subjects. If you have done above procedure and than you have chosen subjects than you can move forward. Otherwise I suggest you to go through that process. I am saying so because subject selection is the most important choice you make for CSS.
Now lets decide optional subjects according to your choice.