Thread: Pms (nwfp)
Old Friday, May 22, 2009

White Lilly will become famous soon enough
Thumbs up PMS nwfp

Originally Posted by zeenat_khan80@yahoo.com
aoa can someone guide me about pms exams for nwfp syllabus,centers and when are they going to be held this year? please guide me about pms r these exams held all over pak simultanously and also do let me know about collection of forms and telephone numbers to contact and i want to know about pms exams for nwfp age limit?

Dear zeenat,
as far as i know, the age limit s 30 years and the governmnet officials will be given about 2 years age relaxation. The seats for PMS are not announced this year as it only happens when there are enough vacancies, so keep your fingers crossed till the next announcemnet

Sometimes it takes even years to for such vacancies to be announced. Although, there are other lecturer posts in various departmants of different Universities. I saw some new advertisment on the NWFP PSC website. You can also get the contact numbers from there.

Kindly have a look at them www.nwfppsc.gov.pk
The Following User Says Thank You to White Lilly For This Useful Post:
zeenat_khan80@yahoo.com (Sunday, May 31, 2009)