Old Friday, October 15, 2010
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,879 Times in 593 Posts
Naveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the roughNaveed_Bhuutto is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Mansoor 1983 View Post
To Be Fair though Naveed Sindh usually has a poor result in CSS.I think Most talented chaps from Sindh don't like civil Service and go into other professions.Still my viewpoint and not backed up by any statistics.That's is a lovely chart by the way :thumbup:
yes brother agreed wd ur point that many peoples ov sindh get into other fields nd dnt like CSS vcuz de passing ratio always hurt them...... but it never had been de worst as it has been today.......

i gave up ma Job infact a very gud job, ma friends, ma family nd my hobbies nd prepared myself wd 100% dedication wd only one dream to see ma name in de list ov successful candiates ov CSS 2010 as i wud be de 1st person in ma family to do it in 1st attempt. lekin result anai k baad yaar meri tau shorain mujhai un doston ka bhi dukh ho raha hia jo becharai genius kehlatai thai.............. nd yet they were unable to make it............. this is one ov de sadest day ov my life............

Originally Posted by Waqar Abro View Post
Its really inexplicable that 1.8% candidates are declared successful from sindh.
Although,I am also one among the failures yet hopes are high for next attempt.

But the thing is making me upset is that one csp stated that it could be conspiracy theory for augmenting the failure ratio of sindh.

We can't fight with our fate brother
lets wait for our turn,Inshallah one day we will be successful.
Bus Allah ki raza pe khush hona chahiyeh.

I am Shocked
nd I am Shocked

kisi kai marnai par bhi laug itni dil jawai nahi kartai hoongai jitni aaj mera result anai k baad logon nai mujhse ki hia............
its one ov de saddest nd toughest day ov ma life..........

Last edited by Andrew Dufresne; Saturday, October 16, 2010 at 05:37 PM. Reason: Merged