Old Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Waqas77 is on a distinguished road

Autograph please………..

Name: Waqas Ahmad Malik
Nick Name: vicky (and i dont like it at all....!)
Qualification: still a student in this arena
Date of Birth: 1985
Aim in life: feeling aimless these days
Hobby: sleeping, eating
You Hate: no one more than myself
You Trust: everyone(its my weakness.....!)
You Fear: day of Judgement
Favourite Book: Peer-e-Kamil(SAW)
Favourite Place: kalaam
Favourite Relation: parents
Favourite Dress: loose pants and t-shirts,shalwar suit
Favourite Politician: Sir winston Churchill
Favourite Dish: every dish of brinjals(bengan)
Favourite Colour black, grey,skyblue
Favourite Hero: myself
Favourite Heroine: Aishwarya(love u)
Favourite Singer (Male): junaid jamshed
Favourite Singer (Female):: Nazia Hassan
Favourite time in 24 hours: 9 to 5 pm
Favourite weather: cloudy
Favourite Subject: mathematics
Define life in three words: struggle, motivation,enthusiasm
Your three wishes i dont wish, coz it never fulfills at least for me
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? last island, having unbiased attitude
Your Ideal Member, Why? hmmmmm.....hmmmmm
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? discussion on hot issues and new posts by aspirants
If you were President of Pakistan: i would have tried to eradicate poverty and unemployment
Your Ideal Personality: Hazrat Muhammad mustafa (SAW)
What can you do for Pakistan?can present my efforts in all physical and mental powers to make it the shining star ov the world and INSHALLAH it will be
How you express your success? by screaming
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: at least i will not hurl a shoe, rather present him before Afghan and iraq common people
If you met Prevez Musharaf: so....? hez a UK citizen, come on
Do you love someone? yaaah
Are you talkative? it depends on situation where my words are worthy
You pray every time: that I should be kept away from hell fire.
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: bus na yaar, kya ye kaafi nahi ha...?
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Waqas77 For This Useful Post:
Maroof Hussain Chishty (Friday, October 22, 2010), ravaila (Wednesday, October 27, 2010)