Old Thursday, November 22, 2007
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModMember of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: For the year 2007Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,082 Times in 760 Posts
Sureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to allSureshlasi is a name known to all

_________нαρρ¥ вi____________нαρρ¥ вiЯ______________
______нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥_______нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ н_________
____нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ___нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ_______
___нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нα_______нαρρ______
__нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нα_________нαρρ_____
_нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ _______нαρρ____
_нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯt______н_____
нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥__нαρ____
нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нα_н____
нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ____
_нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нα_____
__нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ ______
____нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐ_______
______нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ в_________
_________нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ н____________
____________нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥ вiЯt_______________
______________нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα¥ нαρρ¥_________________
_________________нαρρ¥ вiЯtнÐα_____________________
___________________нαρρ¥ вiЯ_______________________
_____________________нαρρ¥ ________________________
______________________нαρρ________________________ _
_______________________нα_________________________ _

to Dearest Zeb bhai !!!

God gave a gift to the world when you were born—
a person who loves, who cares,
who sees a person’s need and fills it,
who encourages and lifts people up,
who spends energy on others
rather than himself,
someone who touches each life he enters,
and makes a difference in the world,
because ripples of kindness flow outward
as each person you have touched, touches others.
Your birthday deserves to be a national holiday,
because you are a special treasure
for all that you’ve done.
May the love you have shown to others
return to you, multiplied.
I wish you the happiest of birthdays,
and many, many more,
so that others have time to appreciate you
as much as I do.

May you have many many moreeeeee

PArty kahan haI aur HumArE liYe Cake .......... hmmmmmmmmm

Last edited by Sureshlasi; Thursday, November 22, 2007 at 02:16 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Sureshlasi For This Useful Post:
Leonidas (Friday, November 23, 2007)