View Single Post
  #1  
Old Saturday, February 14, 2015
Codename Hijazi's Avatar
Codename Hijazi Codename Hijazi is offline
Senior Member
Defence Award: Awarded to serving ISI, FIA Officers - Issue reason:
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Darwaishi Land
Posts: 300
Thanks: 112
Thanked 371 Times in 153 Posts
Codename Hijazi will become famous soon enough
Default Essay Paper 2015

1: The War on terror has contributed to the growing abuse of human rights

2: Anticipation is often greater than realization

3: Punctuality is virtue of bored

4: The introduction of new digital technologies has radically altered identities

5: In a hierarchy every employee tends to rise to is level of incompetence

6: I disapprove what you say, but I defend to death your right to say

7: Luxury predecessors becomes the necessity of successors

8: When life throws you lemons , make lemonade

9: Govt Should eliminate subsidies and incentives for manufacturers and consumers of electric cars as they are costly and do not do enough to protect environment

10: Labor saving devices are more troublesome than they worth
__________________
There Is Only One Thing That Makes a Dream Impossible To Achieve - The Fear Of Failure
Reply With Quote
The Following 19 Users Say Thank You to Codename Hijazi For This Useful Post:
Ambivalent (Thursday, April 30, 2015), asad noor2 (Saturday, March 07, 2015), beinghuman (Saturday, February 14, 2015), Breaking Bad (Sunday, August 30, 2015), imranazeem (Tuesday, February 17, 2015), kouhai (Saturday, February 14, 2015), mjk66 (Sunday, February 15, 2015), Muhammad Hassan Baati (Tuesday, January 19, 2016), musmanhussain (Saturday, February 14, 2015), omerfarooquet (Sunday, May 31, 2015), Perhar (Saturday, December 19, 2015), pisceankhan (Monday, February 16, 2015), Rang Root (Thursday, July 30, 2015), RoadBlock (Saturday, February 14, 2015), SAMEYA AROOJ (Friday, February 20, 2015), Talha Majeed (Saturday, February 14, 2015), tanker (Thursday, April 23, 2015), waqas izhar (Saturday, February 14, 2015), Whispering Shadow (Saturday, February 14, 2015)