View Single Post
Old Saturday, February 23, 2008
Posts: n/a

these are the carry forward seats. remember each year seats are allocated to every province, if there are not enough candidates from that province which qualify the remaining seats are kept for next year's candidates, this process goes on for 5 years, this is the 4th year (i.e. 2007) next year these seats would be handed over to the center and again allocations would be done,
Reply With Quote