View Single Post
Old Friday, April 08, 2016

Zainab S is on a distinguished road

Quote:
Originally Posted by civilengineer92 View Post
And sorry for ruining your informative thread about criminology...
Oh well...at least you had the decency to say sorry so I guess it is good. Good luck!
Quote:
Originally Posted by ursula View Post
yup, even worst than that.......

well, she is not as cooperative as iam with you, she has some attitude and hers bluffy response creates more irritation for me.
...and i was like is she seducing me????
lol. I studied from a women university so this is not very surprising for me. Some girls/women just don't grow out of their metric level mindset. You know like not helping others because you are afraid other one will get more marks and take your position. It's lame but oh well. Everyone is a guard dog of his/her position. I personally don't believe in such practices.
Thank you for your guidance. I really appreciate it. I don't know if I'd be able to make it but I shall be forever in your debt for this. If it were a real life meeting, I'd be paying the bills for tea or whatever as thank you.
Quote:
dupe, our policing system has innate faws acting like servants of political figures...
brits, deserves the highest ranks of applauses their tactics of investigation and tackling of crime is very advance, even extensive usage of dogs like shepherd to stop the menance of pounds smuggling,Culture of meritocracy, no political interfarence and supremacy of investigative and prosecutorial power is awesomely infinitsome that inspires me alot.
now come to Pakistan,i hope you are familiar with brutes of punjab police and manual registration of FIR.Come to mysogyny, do you know there is no law to protect women from domestic violence.( current bill is also being lambargasted by religiously pampered mullahs and even there is planned ongoing protest.....)oh yeah gullu culture as well.