Monday, August 26, 2019
06:14 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums

Performance Awards
Medals in this category are awarded to members for their performance
Award Icon Award Image Award Name / Award Description Users Who Have Already Recieved Awards Request Award
Gold Medal
Awarded to those members with maximum number of reputation points.
Last Island 36thCommons Request Award
Member of the Year
Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year
Last Island Mumtaz Hayat Maneka Qurratulain Sureshlasi usman khalid Raz Hamza Salick Request Award
Medal of Appreciation
Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal)
Khushal Aarwaa A.J. Muhammad T S Awan aamerkhattak Adil Memon Last Island Muhammad Adnan sibgakhan Diplomat Mumtaz Hayat Maneka Amoeba Babban Miyan Ding Dong Wah boy 36thCommons xaara~hussain Danyal Khuram QamarCheema Muskan Ghuman mahmood Eram Khan maria khan Noman Qurratulain Sureshlasi AFRMS Miss_Naqvi I M Possible usman khalid Saleeqa Batool mhmmdkashif ihs Invincible Wounded Healer prieti shallowwater redmax A Rehman Pal Faryal Shah leopard fahad269 secondopinion02 Waqar Abro Shaa-Baaz aj khan Zirwaan Khan Predator Raz Princess Royal Zoyee marwatone The Star Arif Rao Asif Yousufzai amubarak S.H.Virk Muhammad Ali Awan dr.atifrana Frankenstein of css Islaw Khan Red.Hawk marilatif umarabbas fromQAU Lord AvaLon Viceroy Future maliasghar New Student hafiz ishtiaq ahmad lala1447 Call for Change uzma khan youzaf zai Hamza Salick Cosmic_libertine Maha Khan niazikhan2 Naveed_Bhuutto DEADLYDOCTOR Silent.Volcano S_Ranjha rose_pak courageneverdies Riaz Ahmed Alizai Arbab.Danish mussaa Shooting Star Sociologist PU Stunner Rixwan prestigious drvalentino Farrah Zafar ArifAwan Taimoor Gondal imran bakht imbindas Arain007 Tassawur SYEDA SABAHAT azmatullah Xeric Roshan wadhwani sabahatbhutta zuhaib ahmed mano g Bilal Hassan nadem Ali Mallah VetDoctor incounternable HASEEB ANSARI Man Jaanbazam Muhammad Ali Chaudhry sadafnoorelahi exclusively AZKAFATIMA Werewolf sincere khan N is best Nazish Hina Request Award
Best Moderator Award
Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order.
Last Island Amna Mumtaz Hayat Maneka Babban Miyan Ding Dong Qurratulain Sureshlasi Princess Royal marwatone Shooting Star Rixwan Request Award

Forum Jump

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of (unless is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.