-   BPSC (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/balochistan-public-service-commission/bpsc/)
-   -   Subject selection (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/balochistan-public-service-commission/bpsc/104787-subject-selection.html)

rarasham Sunday, October 11, 2015 09:06 PM

Subject selection

Dear seniors ,
plz help me regarding subject selection either social work or Journalism.
Either social work or history of pak period 1.... what is the scoring trend among these papers . If any one of you have the papers of social work please share out with me .

rarasham Tuesday, October 13, 2015 08:20 PM

It is my humble request if someone among you know the scores of the above mentioned subjects and the trend of the subjects please share your thoughts and ideas espacially senior members.

cosmopolite Wednesday, October 14, 2015 10:14 AM

Are Sociology and Public Admin Scoring subjects or not???please guide

prince93 Saturday, October 17, 2015 02:23 PM

What about islamic history 1 and indian history 2 ... are they scoring????

raeesaqazi Tuesday, October 20, 2015 07:08 AM

[QUOTE=rarasham;871325]It is my humble request if someone among you know the scores of the above mentioned subjects and the trend of the subjects please share your thoughts and ideas espacially senior members.[/QUOTE]

can you guide how to fill the form?do we need to fill separat forms for both A.c and S.o posts or just an individual form? Do we need to attest our original documents from concernd board/uni and then attach their photostat along the form or we just have to attest photocopies of our documents? If we have to submit separate forms then why in optional subject form they ask preference for the post? Kindly guide me so i can submit my forms asap...

AliBugtiQta Monday, November 16, 2015 07:16 PM

keeping the past trend in view Islamic History part 1. & Sociology are scoring subjects.

Fabi Aey Allah Rabe Quma to Kazeban...

10:43 AM (GMT +5)