Thursday, April 18, 2024
11:43 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Balochistan Public Service Commission > BPSC

BPSC Balochistan Public Service Commission

Old Wednesday, June 22, 2011

kaleem1 is on a distinguished road
Default attention to all failed candidates in tesildar interview

tehsildar interview me fail tamam candidates ko itlla di jati he k interview me bara pemany pr curruption howa he kal ham 20 larky commission office jayenngy awar tamam pss larko k DMC mark shhet nikalty he awar apny marksheet k sath compare krty he is k bad protest hoga bakhabar zaraye se pata chala he k eak eak post pr 25 lak rupy reshwat liahe agar koi hamary sath is protest me samil hona chty he to is number or rabta kry 03337912388 03003897432
The Following User Says Thank You to kaleem1 For This Useful Post:
Zirwaan Khan (Saturday, June 25, 2011)

Faisal86 will become famous soon enough

Q1. What is the proof with us that each post is sold of 25 lacs?

Q2. Is BPSC issuing Mark Sheets to the candidates?

Q3. How many chances remain that the potest exercise would not turn futile?
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

I know a person who scored 84/100 in interview but could not be allocated, in other words failed or did not get seat. It is based on written + interview marks. If someone with higher marks in written is declared fail in interview then we can suspect the transparency of recruitment.

BaLooch Salman will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by kaleem1 View Post
tehsildar interview me fail tamam candidates ko itlla di jati he k interview me bara pemany pr curruption howa he kal ham 20 larky commission office jayenngy awar tamam pss larko k DMC mark shhet nikalty he awar apny marksheet k sath compare krty he is k bad protest hoga bakhabar zaraye se pata chala he k eak eak post pr 25 lak rupy reshwat liahe agar koi hamary sath is protest me samil hona chty he to is number or rabta kry 03337912388 03003897432
dear if u hv strong evidence to your claim only then u would be entertained by the authorities concerned...if u realy feel its cent percent true then better highlight da issue in media or file an application online to supreme court of pakistan or go for both things...only protesting of few pple in front of commission wil hardly bear any fruit
Old Friday, June 24, 2011

kaleem1 is on a distinguished road
Default to compare DMCs of fail and pass candidate

dears only one thing can give us evidence it was to compare the DMCs of pass candidates with our own DMCs if pass candidate has low score in written but they given high marks than 80% in interview than it is the proof that they are given full marks to a weak candidate there is some thing behind this high scoring the only benefit of this protest will transparent the future up coming selection process of commission examination but i heard from a person working in commission office that chairman issued order that the DMCs of pass candidate will not be show to any one even pass candidate can not see their own DMC what is the reason behind this order >???????????????????????/ it is clear that the protest will give the selection process cear in the next exam other wise we will see the same result
Old Friday, June 24, 2011

So, no effective evidence yet. Hence, nothing could be undone. Brother, better to avoid mere allegations and keep preparing for the future exams. As regards the accountability, leave it on Lofty Lord. Allah, the great planner, rewards everyone for his hardwork in one way or the other. So, if one really deserves something, he/she should always remember that there is delay but no insjustice on the part of Creator.
The Following User Says Thank You to Faisal86 For This Useful Post:
Old Saturday, June 25, 2011
Assistant Commissioner BCS (EB)
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: BPSC B-17 - 2017

Silent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really nice
Exclamation

Originally Posted by Faisal86 View Post
Q1. What is the proof with us that each post is sold of 25 lacs?

Q2. Is BPSC issuing Mark Sheets to the candidates?

Q3. How many chances remain that the potest exercise would not turn futile?
Assalamulaikum,
Firstly to brother Kaleem, dear for instance we believe that chairman has taken bribe in the morph of 25 lakhs/2.5 Million Rupees(Thank God not dollars), so how will you prove it?? Secondly Yar TEHSILDAR THO TEHSILDAR hai, it's possible that he might have done something above or under the rules, and under the pressure of Governor or something else.
Just by protesting infront of commission is just like dancing around the fire, it's not the solution.
Thirdly brother DMS/DMC's are always issued to both pass and failed candidates. Submit 100 rupees in national bank,and submit an aplication to the secretary BPSC,by the subject of requesting your DMC.
And to brother Xeric, Sir BPSC is autonomous body, only media can highlight it, we can't submit petition against it in court.
Super Moderator
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Zirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of light

Strange !! Where were you people when this happened in the last PCS ?
Assistant Commissioner BCS (EB)
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: BPSC B-17 - 2017

Silent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really nice
Exclamation

Originally Posted by Tauqeer Kurd View Post
Strange !! Where were you people when this happened in the last PCS ?
Assalamulaikum,,
What happened in the last PCS?? plz ellaborate sir
Only Geo can highlight these things, because they are for the same purpose....!!

Dear, contact the correspondent of Geo news, then let them spread it. At least we will have transparency in future.
Make the correspondent understand that chairman does not show the DMS of pass candidates, just to hide the reality.

Last edited by Rixwan; Saturday, June 25, 2011 at 10:00 AM. Reason: Merged

Originally Posted by Silent Spectator View Post
Assalamulaikum,,
What happened in the last PCS?? plz ellaborate sir
Only Geo can highlight these things, because they are for the same purpose....!!

Dear, contact the correspondent of Geo news, then let them spread it. At least we will have transparency in future.
Make the correspondent understand that chairman does not show the DMS of pass candidates, just to hide the reality.
Well, this to me, seems to be a fine step. The people, due to lack of evidence, should not directly blame the credibility of BPSC, but to avoid any such mishap, if exists, in future, they should highlight the issue in media as why the candidates are being denied access to their respective DMCs. No doubt, this act of concealing is harming the transparency of commission in the minds of many aspirants.

Besides, provision of Mark Sheets, helps many candidates evaluate their current calibre and make efforts to improve the next time.