09:05 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Balochistan Public Service Commission > BPSC

BPSC Balochistan Public Service Commission

Old Saturday, September 20, 2014
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason:

Aabida Shahwani is on a distinguished road
Post @Sir XERIX

Asalam O Alaikum
Please Sir guide me that when a person gets appointment after medical?
I am appointed as ADAO. Medical was on August 13 and after that complete silence...
Old Monday, September 22, 2014

Sidra Qureshi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Aabida Shahwani View Post
Asalam O Alaikum
Hope you people are doing well.
I asked for the notification before also but I don't know why my post was deleted
Can any one please guide me when we get our appointments as medical was on August 13.
Dear Abida,
As per my knowledge it take minimum 3 months to be appointed after the result declaration. As now the medical is completed and so is the police verification, matter is now further at the table of CS.
Old Tuesday, September 23, 2014
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason:

Originally Posted by Sidra Qureshi View Post
Dear Abida,
As per my knowledge it take minimum 3 months to be appointed after the result declaration. As now the medical is completed and so is the police verification, matter is now further at the table of CS.
Today I met SO Finance department Manzoor Raisani and he said that he has no idea that how much time CS will take to sign...

I think if not after Eid ul Adha then most probably the training will start in november

And SO also told me that they they are planning for our training in NIM

Do share if you have any other info...

REGARDS...
Old Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Originally Posted by Aabida Shahwani View Post
Today I met SO Finance department Manzoor Raisani and he said that he has no idea that how much time CS will take to sign...

I think if not after Eid ul Adha then most probably the training will start in november

And SO also told me that they they are planning for our training in NIM

Do share if you have any other info...

REGARDS...
Thats great, you had a talk with SO... as i said before that it will take minimum 3 months, maximum would be more ofcourse. Sure SO words are same when i talked him before. hopeful for news in near future.
Old Monday, September 29, 2014

Asalam O Alaikum
Hope you people are doing well

Training for the above mentioned post will start from the first week of December...
Keep on waiting

Result was on 22nd of july and medical and police varification ended on August 13th,why they are wasting this much time,infact why CS is taking time to sign just 11 papers
Sidra Qureshi (Tuesday, September 30, 2014)
Old Monday, September 29, 2014

Dear Sidra and all other qualifiers for the post of ADAO are requested to please come to Civil Secretariat, Finance Department on Wednesday the 1st of OCTOBER 2014...

There we all will request the CS to sign our papers,as the male candidates Mr.G.Farooq and Mr.Mohi-ud-din are trying their best from several days but all in vain

If we all assemble there including female candidates there is possibility that CS would sign our papers and notification would be issued.

I request you all again to kindly join us at 11: 00 AM on wednesday the 1st of October.

Thanks in anticipation...
REGARDS
Sidra Qureshi (Tuesday, September 30, 2014)
Old Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Default Order Letter

Asalam O Alaikum
Hope you people are doing well...

Today, all the qualifiers for the post of ADAO including me got our order letters except one person

So hopefully we get the notification soon INSHA-ALLAH
Old Thursday, October 02, 2014

Default Offer Orders

Dear(s)
The offer orders of all the candidates have been assembled for the subjected post. Inshallah the notification for upcoming 2 months training will soon be posted and then the posting of candidates to their respective districts will be issued... as latest today.
Aabida Shahwani (Thursday, October 02, 2014)
Old Monday, October 13, 2014

rashidrhb is on a distinguished road
Question Audit Officer B 16

Kindly share the final result of Audit Officer Bs 16. Regards
Old Friday, October 17, 2014

Training for the post of ADAO will start from monday onwards...
Yahooooo...