-   Banking Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/)
-   -   NRSP Microfinance Bank Limited (MTO Program) through NTS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/111792-nrsp-microfinance-bank-limited-mto-program-through-nts.html)

sharp mind Sunday, October 02, 2016 09:24 PM

NRSP Microfinance Bank Limited (MTO Program) through NTS

Follow this link.
NTS will update it tomorrow.

[url]http://govtjobsinpakistan.pk/index.php/nrsp-microfinance-bank-ltd-job-mtos-management-trainee-officers-2nd-october-2016/[/url]

Naveed Aman Safi Sunday, October 02, 2016 11:09 PM

Can anyone provide the details of the position like what is the nature of job and salary etc.

Ryan Alex Sunday, October 02, 2016 11:19 PM

[QUOTE=Naveed Aman Safi;973024]Can anyone provide the details of the position like what is the nature of job and salary etc.[/QUOTE]
totally fieled and credit related job

Farah92 Monday, October 03, 2016 07:55 PM

I heard that nrsp bank offers very small salary package & they conduct training in bahawalpur only. Is it so?

Naveed Aman Safi Monday, October 03, 2016 10:10 PM

[QUOTE=Ryan Alex;973030]totally fieled and credit related job[/QUOTE]

what about the benefits and salary?

[QUOTE=Farah92;973363]I heard that nrsp bank offers very small salary package & they conduct training in bahawalpur only. Is it so?[/QUOTE]

If this bahawalpur thing is true then i am done with them.

Ryan Alex Tuesday, October 04, 2016 11:02 AM

[QUOTE=Naveed Aman Safi;973429]what about the benefits and salary?

If this bahawalpur thing is true then i am done with them.[/QUOTE]
30k salary for first six months aftr that 10k would be increase

adnanali999 Tuesday, October 04, 2016 12:44 PM

Age limit??

My age is 28 years and 1 month at the time of advertisement,,, shall I apply?

OKAAB Tuesday, October 04, 2016 11:50 PM

[QUOTE=adnanali999;973563]My age is 28 years and 1 month at the time of advertisement,,, shall I apply?[/QUOTE]
No

Sent from my LT700 using Tapatalk

Ryan Alex Wednesday, October 05, 2016 12:59 AM

[QUOTE=Farah92;973363]I heard that nrsp bank offers very small salary package & they conduct training in bahawalpur only. Is it so?[/QUOTE]
nope.. last time i appeared for same job my interview was conducted in rawalpindi

Innocent Heart Wednesday, October 05, 2016 09:40 AM

total no.s of seats??
I have sindh Urban domicile
Should I apply??

insan Friday, October 07, 2016 02:27 PM

how many seats for sindh rural?

Faiza Rajput Thursday, October 13, 2016 10:44 AM

Anybody have any idea about this bank's worth or about this job??? please enlighten us.........!!!!!!

leon22 Thursday, October 13, 2016 11:17 PM

[QUOTE=faiza rajput;977816]Anybody have any idea about this bank's worth or about this job??? please enlighten us.........!!!!!![/QUOTE]
I think its based in rural areas of country

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk

sharp mind Thursday, October 13, 2016 11:54 PM

[QUOTE=leon22;978092]I think its based in rural areas of country

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

No, they are working in Urban Areas too.

leon22 Friday, October 14, 2016 12:28 PM

[QUOTE=sharp mind;978106]No, they are working in Urban Areas too.[/QUOTE]
And other details?

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk

Scorp2 Friday, October 21, 2016 10:56 PM

Females are eligible?

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk

sharp mind Saturday, October 22, 2016 12:23 AM

[QUOTE=Scorp2;980847]Females are eligible?

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Yes.

Zain MSS Saturday, October 22, 2016 12:28 AM

Can anyone advise about how wise it would be for an Engineer to get inducted in a Bank through MTO program and adopt banking as a career, keeping in mind the financial rewards and a well-paid salary in this sector ?

Faiza Rajput Saturday, October 22, 2016 09:49 AM

[QUOTE=Zain MSS;980873]Can anyone advise about how wise it would be for an Engineer to get inducted in a Bank through MTO program and adopt banking as a career, keeping in mind the financial rewards and a well-paid salary in this sector ?[/QUOTE]
In my opinion, financial rewards and career growth is more depended on one's own internal abilities and grooming rather than on any particular profession. Therefore, you would see many bankers earning far more than an engineer and also vice versa as well.

Next thing is, in Pakistan, engineering for boys is still at the top when comes to musing about dream career.... so, those who get the jobs never look anywhere else but given the condition in Pakistan, those lucky ones are few and rest of the lot just start looking for alternatives tossing away the career they had worked for so hard. Purpose of saying, if you have good job as an engineer, go for it. Otherwise, whole world is open to you.

OKAAB Sunday, October 23, 2016 05:17 PM

[QUOTE=Zain MSS;980873]Can anyone advise about how wise it would be for an Engineer to get inducted in a Bank through MTO program and adopt banking as a career, keeping in mind the financial rewards and a well-paid salary in this sector ?[/QUOTE]
If you are interested to join a commercial bank (except Sbp)as whatever designation, I will never recommend it to you because it will spoil your whole career.

Zain MSS Sunday, October 23, 2016 07:39 PM

Miss Faiza Rajput, and Mr Okaab, I appreciate your sincere and genuine suggestions.

Okaab, how do you think joining bank would ruin my career ? Please elaborate.

OKAAB Sunday, October 23, 2016 08:49 PM

[QUOTE=Zain MSS;981281]Miss Faiza Rajput, and Mr Okaab, I appreciate your sincere and genuine suggestions.

Okaab, how do you think joining bank would ruin my career ? Please elaborate.[/QUOTE]
The first and the most important thing is that it is not your field of specialization. The second important thing is that once you joined than you will never ever get time to compose your self. You will never ever get time to focus on your future, studies and life. Your life will be like machine. All the day you will be either doing the clerical work or will be looking for deposits and advances. In banking field the management never look to your education, they only seek business generation. They look to your family background and your links with wealthy parties. I my self have spend two years in a bank and this is what I have seen. An able person will never spend more than six months in the bank. These colorful advertisements are used to trap individuals like you and once you are trapped than you will realize. You will say ohh what have I done? What should I do now? NRSP BANK had also offered a job to me which i refused because of the salary. So my advice to you is that you should focus on your studies. If you are bsc then look for MSC or other higher studies. Search other avenues. In the banking field the person stucks. It becomes difficult to leave and to search other avenues. I hope you understand. Its my suggestion. The rest depends on you.

RK KHAN Saturday, October 29, 2016 07:31 PM

Hello Friends

Nrsp bank private ha ya governament?
Mto ke Salary ka kisi ko pata hai toh bata dy?

Cricketer Friday, November 04, 2016 03:27 PM

When the nts of nrsp banK will occur, and what will be the weightage of that test, pls guide

sharp mind Friday, November 04, 2016 05:18 PM

[QUOTE=Cricketer;983688]When the nts of nrsp banK will occur, and what will be the weightage of that test, pls guide[/QUOTE]

Weighting is given on nts website.

ali pakistani Friday, November 04, 2016 06:01 PM

anybody know how much vacancy????

Sent from my GT-I9082 using Tapatalk

Cricketer Monday, November 07, 2016 08:25 PM

Any update for the test ?

Ryan Alex Monday, November 07, 2016 08:38 PM

[QUOTE=Cricketer;984688]Any update for the test ?[/QUOTE]
no update

Cricketer Thursday, November 10, 2016 08:32 PM

Any update for the test ?

Ryan Alex Thursday, November 10, 2016 11:00 PM

[QUOTE=Cricketer;985534]Any update for the test ?[/QUOTE]
list will be uploaded in few days.. and expected test date is 20th november

Faiza Rajput Friday, November 11, 2016 01:10 PM

[QUOTE=Cricketer;985534]Any update for the test ?[/QUOTE]
Lists have been uploaded.... Test is on 20 November.
Best of luck to all

RK KHAN Friday, November 11, 2016 02:39 PM

Need Help

Nrsp Bank governament hai ya private ?????????
agar kpk se koi select hojaye to kaha posting hogi yaha to branch bhi nahi hai ?????????????

Curious Boy 2k22 Friday, November 11, 2016 02:40 PM

so soon!

Shakeebfarhat Friday, November 11, 2016 03:22 PM

[QUOTE=faiza rajput;985647]Lists have been uploaded.... Test is on 20 November.
Best of luck to all[/QUOTE]
didn't find the list.. ccould u please post the link of list.. Thanks

Sent from my SM-T230NU using Tapatalk

RK KHAN Friday, November 11, 2016 03:26 PM

link:
[url]http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Lists/112016/NRSP_20112016_FL/Search.php[/url]

Shakeebfarhat Friday, November 11, 2016 03:41 PM

[QUOTE=RK KHAN;985681]link:
[url]http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Lists/112016/NRSP_20112016_FL/Search.php[/url][/QUOTE]

Sent from my SM-T230NU using Tapatalk

Cricketer Friday, November 11, 2016 04:31 PM

Test weightage

Dear all,
i am unable to find the weight age of content in the test of nrsp bank.please list those here

sharp mind Friday, November 11, 2016 05:08 PM

[QUOTE=Cricketer;985704]Dear all,
i am unable to find the weight age of content in the test of nrsp bank.please list those here
thanks[/QUOTE]

Post Subject Related
English 30
I.Q 20
General Knowledge/Current Affairs 20
Maths & Finance 30

Geralt of Rivia Saturday, November 12, 2016 06:05 PM

Is analytical reasoning also included in IQ?

Ryan Alex Saturday, November 12, 2016 08:06 PM

nope

03:30 PM (GMT +5)