-   Banking Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/)
-   -   MTOs by NTS Shortlisted candidates (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/54657-mtos-nts-shortlisted-candidates.html)

Asif Younas Monday, September 26, 2011 12:54 PM

MTOs by NTS Shortlisted candidates

Salam to everyone,
Can anybody from you knows that when NTS is going to upload shortlisted candidates on their web, as per advertised they had to upload this list by today....

ahsanmuneeb Monday, September 26, 2011 03:11 PM

[QUOTE=Asif Younas;356853]Salam to everyone,
Can anybody from you knows that when NTS is going to upload shortlisted candidates on their web, as per advertised they had to upload this list by today....[/QUOTE]

I think they will upload it on 3rd of oct as they changed their last date of submission of application from 17th septebemer to 24th sept so I think all process will be delayed with the 1 week period.

agnes Monday, September 26, 2011 03:15 PM

wait till evening or till tomorrow.........

Asif Younas Monday, September 26, 2011 03:45 PM

[QUOTE=fouzia23;356886]wait till evening or till tomorrow.........[/QUOTE]

Lets see what happened:dry::dry::dry:

Ayyat Monday, September 26, 2011 05:14 PM

NTS is uploading the list of the shortlisted candidates

Ayesha Shakir Monday, September 26, 2011 05:21 PM

list of the candidates is uploaded on the NTS website.

gud luck everyone :)

aimybutt Monday, September 26, 2011 07:07 PM

list has been uploaded guys. congrats to those who have qualified for the test.

marslanqaisar Monday, September 26, 2011 07:12 PM

Provisional Candidates List

Yes!

I am Shortlisted... :pp

frankincense Monday, September 26, 2011 07:14 PM

Anyone, shortlisted, who has a 4-year bachelors?

marslanqaisar Monday, September 26, 2011 07:19 PM

Ye kya baat hui?

Mere dost ne degree attest karwae bina he apply kiya tha wo bhi Shortlist ho gaya hai.. Wah jee :laughing

01:46 AM (GMT +5)