Tuesday, April 23, 2024
12:50 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs

Old Friday, August 03, 2012

fahim13 is on a distinguished road

Dear MuhammadFahim Khan,

You have successfully completed the test required for Branch Banking Officer(140785) position posted by United Bank Limited (UBL). This has also finalized your application process for this job. We wish you the best of luck with your job application.

Thank you for using ROZEE.PK!
The ROZEE Team

ABOUT ROZEE.PK:
ROZEE.PK is Pakistan's premier recruiting service. Posting a job on ROZEE.PK is completely free*! ROZEE.PK's mission is to provide more efficient ways for job seekers and employers to connect.

* Conditions Apply

seni is on a distinguished road
Post " Incomplete Job Application"

After completion of test when i again click on link it showed
" Incomplete Job Application"
Please enter the Test Code you want to attempt:
what is this?

marslanqaisar has a spectacular aura aboutmarslanqaisar has a spectacular aura aboutmarslanqaisar has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by seni View Post
After completion of test when i again click on link it showed
" Incomplete Job Application"
Please enter the Test Code you want to attempt:
what is this?
Have you taken that test before ?
Old Saturday, August 04, 2012

seni is on a distinguished road
Unhappy

Originally Posted by marslanqaisar View Post
Have you taken that test before ?
No Dear,
it's first time.
it also gives........
"Test is already completed."
Old Sunday, August 05, 2012

Rubab Khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by adnanaqeel99 View Post
Industry: Banking/Financial Services
Category: Operations
Total Position: 35+
Job Type: Full Time/Permanent
Job Location: All Cities, Pakistan
Minimum Education: Bachelors
Degree Title: Commerce, Economics, Mathematics & Statistics, Business Administration
Career Level: Officer
Minimum Experience: Fresh
Apply By: Aug 30, 2012
Posted: Jul 26, 2012

Job Description:
We are one of the largest Commercial Banks in Pakistan and we are inducting fresh graduates for our “Branch Banking Officer’s Program”. These positions are at various locations across Pakistan. Our Branch Banking Program offers a comprehensive development program including on the job as well as class room trainings. Be a part of a dynamic organization in the banking industry and put your career in top gear.

Eligibility Criteria:
Bachelor’s Degree and or Master’s Degree (1st division/ minimum 3 GPA) in the following disciplines.

o Commerce

o Economics

o Mathematics & Statistics

o Business Administration

· Up to 27 years of age as on 30 August 2012.
Only shortlisted candidates will be contacted and will be required to come for further assessments.

http://www3.rozee.pk/branch-banking-...bs-147855.php?
Last Date to Apply is 13th August. . Go To www.bankcareers.com.pk To apply. . Go For IT!

Originally Posted by jadz View Post
Anyone knows ka cgpa kee requirement kya ha? agar cgpa 2.96 tak ho tu consider kartay hain ye ya nahi? koi chances hotay hain ya nahi? please guide..
Yeah u must apply. . It is considerable

Y u guys are applying on rozee.pk? and giving online tests and bla bla..Simply Apply on bankcareers because this is the own website of UBL.There wud be no online test as i applied in the last batch and Alhamdullilah i've been selected and completing my on job training now a days. .

Originally Posted by Zaheer Qadri View Post
Of course, dear thre is no rocket science.. but what about those who have not recieved confirmation mail.......?
and the page was totally out of control.... any way out???
There is no need of confirmation email guys if you apply directly to the UBL own website i've mentioned earlier. You people are applying through a third party thats y they are asking u further questions and giving the confimation. Simlpy fill out the form on bankcareers website and upload your CV.

Last edited by Shooting Star; Tuesday, August 07, 2012 at 03:45 PM. Reason: merged
Old Monday, August 06, 2012

cancer87 is on a distinguished road

www.bankcareers.com.pk pr me apply kr ri hon lekin lekin ye likha ara hai

provided NIC already exists in system.???KYA KRON AB MAI
Old Wednesday, August 08, 2012

farhanmuhammad90 is on a distinguished road

Click on this and select Proceed anyway if you are using Chrome

https://www.bankcareers.com.pk/
Old Saturday, August 11, 2012

me2faisal is on a distinguished road
Default ubl bbo test

last time mene test dia tha 40 mcqs thay aur 30 mints time tha

maths
general maths like avg ratio percentage etc

eng
synoyms, antonyms, fill in the blanks

IQ

general knowledge
The Following User Says Thank You to me2faisal For This Useful Post:
rashidrhb (Saturday, August 11, 2012)
Old Saturday, August 11, 2012

jenny is on a distinguished road

how you guys know this ad is from ubl? because ad really don't show any such description
i am asking this question again i would like to request senior members to answer me please

your contact number and any valid email i.d , address city,test venue is also required

Degree/Level *
Institution *
Year of Completion *
Final Transcript Received *
Duration Of Degree (In Years) *
Percentage / GPA *
above mentioned information are also requierd
Old Sunday, August 12, 2012
Optimist

Zaheer Qadri will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by jenny View Post
how you guys know this ad is from ubl? because ad really don't show any such description
i am asking this question again i would like to request senior members to answer me please

your contact number and any valid email i.d , address city,test venue is also required

Degree/Level *
Institution *
Year of Completion *
Final Transcript Received *
Duration Of Degree (In Years) *
Percentage / GPA *
above mentioned information are also requierd
what you wanna ask??

are you result awaiting?? if so.then final transcript recieved.yes kardo..okay..?
We hope in the amidst of test process .. results may be declared..