06:23 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs

Old Saturday, November 24, 2012

Hassan Razzaq will become famous soon enough

kia waiting list mei anay walon ko bhi apply krna ha for state bank ? ya abhi chup kr ke wait krna ha :-o
unki turn ka kia chance hai ?

Sarah shah will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Sheikh M Siddique View Post
kindly tell if anyone have information about the position of candidates who got 65 or 65+. will they be called or not. is it authentic that they will be called in next phase.and in which phase they gonna be called as there are many steps towards final selection i-e group discussion then interview then medical then final offer latter then some people join some dont. it has happened in sbots that some didnt join after final selection
I am afraid that they will not be entertained. But its purely my personal opinion i hope you people be given a chance...

Sheikh M Siddique (Saturday, November 24, 2012)

talhakhan is on a distinguished road

sab sabar rakhain monday ko sab clear hojaye ga...aik toa NTS nae result bhi officialy on vacation publish keya

murtazaali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sheikh M Siddique View Post
kindly tell if anyone have information about the position of candidates who got 65 or 65+. will they be called or not. is it authentic that they will be called in next phase.and in which phase they gonna be called as there are many steps towards final selection i-e group discussion then interview then medical then final offer latter then some people join some dont. it has happened in sbots that some didnt join after final selection
yes u r right, it happens that even after so much scrutiny people get selected but do not join form some reasons, thats why banks held buffer.

I guess the ones with 69 will get the chance but the others should keep their fingers cross!!!

JUGGERNAUT is on a distinguished road

SBOT SALARY 45000 THROUGHOUT.... EVEN IN TRAINING

YPIP SALARY FOR 8 WEEKS 12000
40000 ONWARD

Yaar aisa kyun..... From salary structure it looks that SBP is giving more importance and attention to SBOT rather than YPIP.....

murtazaali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by JUGGERNAUT View Post

40000 ONWARD

Yaar aisa kyun..... From salary structure it looks that SBP is giving more importance and attention to SBOT rather than YPIP.....
thats true,

by the way, where the training's would be held of sbot and ypip??? as in in Karachi or Islamabad??? any one knows????

40000 ONWARD

Yes, they are being given more importance deliberately not only in salary but in promotion, exposure, facilities and perks which include staff loans etc.... Hence inferiority complex is hovering upon YPIP employees as compared to SBOTS.... It should not be this way...
When both of these are being recruited by Same organization through same extensive and troublesome hectic process.
I would love to seek explaination of all this.
thanx

Originally Posted by murtazaali View Post
thats true,

by the way, where the training's would be held of sbot and ypip??? as in in Karachi or Islamabad??? any one knows????
In ISD ofcourse. Its mentioned in ad. NIBAF islamabad

JUGGERNAUT is on a distinguished road

I am of the view that salary structure of any post reflects its importance in an organization. I dont think so that YPIP would enjoy the same priviliges and benefits of advancement as SBOT is going to....Even the training duration speaks a lot about its future.

Mohsin Mirza is on a distinguished road
Default SBOTS is not the first choice

40000 ONWARD

In YPIP you have the relaxation of serving at your own home city or some city near to your desired city but in SBOTS Karachi,

Presently if you pay 100,000 per month to be a banker in Karachi, many will not accept it due to security reasons

@ Jugrnaut
correct. I second you. People employed in SBOTS are the policy makers. Because as mentioned by one of the members here that employees at SBP BSC come under Ministry of Finance when they reach above Grade 4.... We must not expect the Central Bank type of Benefits from SBP BSC then....
MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD (Saturday, November 24, 2012)

sbp, ypip