04:09 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs

Old Friday, November 23, 2012

rameez tahir is on a distinguished road

prescribed form k sath jo pictures send krni hain, kya wo b attest krwani hain???

Abdul Rab Qureshi is on a distinguished road

new member to this forum. dear frnds i secured 63. waiting candidate. . . .Sindh urban....

mirusama is on a distinguished road

urgent:
has anyone copied the YPIP list of all the candidates on an excel file?
can you please email me the list. my e mail is in my bio/profile

keenlearner is on a distinguished road

It does not matter for an entry job but one must be honest in answering questions
Old Saturday, November 24, 2012

Enigmatic Nexus is on a distinguished road

i did not qualify

Umair Durrani will become famous soon enough
Default Whats next?

As a waiting candidate,,,, how they will contact us...? koi new list upload karain gai yah individually call karain gai,,, any idea or case?

TheWaqas will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Descendant of Saul View Post
Yes, its not officially announced yet, but I was trying various link using the same pattern that NTS use all the time, and it worked, it means NTS will release result today.

I am not selected I guess, as I got 69 marks only and my result status is RESERVED

Those who have scored below 60 are marked as NOT-QUALIFIED.

Haven't seen a 70+ as of now, but I guess they will be QUALIFIED! Lets see when will they release the result officially!

PLEASE SHARE YOUR MARKS BELOW!
Originally Posted by Huma Bukhari View Post
i have got 71 marks and i am qualified. i guess your marks are close to 70 so you are in a waiting sort of list. i hope you get a chance in qualified candidates
Originally Posted by Descendant of Saul View Post
Congratz on getting qualified. The fate of "Reserved" candidates between 60 to 69 is undecided yet I guess!
Originally Posted by MANSOOR ANWAR View Post
i got 60 marks and status shows reserved. is there any chance for qualifying?????????
Originally Posted by hussam View Post
i have got 77 marks....banking n economy related mcqs hit me...
Originally Posted by courageneverdies View Post
Got 77. Verbal 32, Quantitative 25, IQ 20 Qualified

Originally Posted by sairasheikh86 View Post
Thanks for Allah Almighty i am not disqualified but atleast "reserved" phir bhi keep good hopes !
i secured 60 :P border pe thi..well i did mannny blunders in this test ! otherwise cud hav secured more than that..i hav seen person who have secured 70s,60s marks in sbots are not qualified in this test :s khair nodoubt test mushkil tha yaar !
khair i am from sindh urban..any chances ?
Originally Posted by Warraich View Post
I have 80
English 29, Math 30, GK 21..
Originally Posted by Kanwalsiddiqui View Post
I got 77, Alhumdulilah qualified
Originally Posted by nameiskhan View Post
got 72 qualified thanks to god........
Originally Posted by benign View Post
My result:

from kpk.
Originally Posted by Peregrine View Post
Alhamdulillah Qualified
31+22+21=74
Originally Posted by alirsahto View Post
Not easy to compare. But I scored 71 in SBOTS and was disqualified and scored 72 in YPIP and I have qualified. However personally I think YPIP was tougher because for YPIP I did prepare for GK part and then managed to score 72 (atleast 5 questions were from the preparation i did which makes the difference in the end) For SBOTS I did no preparation as I usually dont for aptitude tests
Originally Posted by rameez tahir View Post
thanks ALLAH ALMIGHTY. i qualified. got 78 marks.
Originally Posted by mirusama View Post
Balochistan domicile
=70
qualified

any one has the link to the list of candidates?
i pasted it in the other thread, which has been removed...
Congrats all those who qualified

I got information from some source that why SBP has been advertising for new jobs since last two months the reason is new MD of SBP has finally decided to hire youth in places of 500 old employees who have provided services up to 25 years. Their efficiency decreases and they are being paid Rs.100,000 salaries but their services do not remain up to that standard. MD of SBP says " In Rs.100,000, I will hired 4 news ones who will work harder and the staff will also aged to youth " MD ask those 500 employees to resign from their jobs.

Umair Durrani will become famous soon enough

QUETTA
roll no from 6100001 to 6100347
total candidates= 346
total qualified= 3
nearly 30 to 40 are in waiting. (including myself)
Remaining= disqualified.
Whats your opinion? is there any chance of waiting candidates?

ahmedhassan is on a distinguished road

Got 77 marks. thanks to Almighty Allah congratulations to all those who qualified

The Impregnable is on a distinguished road
Default help

i m out of city and dont remember my roll number exactly can any boy help me provide me the link where i can have my roll number after typing NIC
The Following User Says Thank You to The Impregnable For This Useful Post:
Descendant of Saul (Saturday, November 24, 2012)

sbp, ypip