-   Banking Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/)
-   -   which is better HBL Branch Manager VS UBL Branch Manager (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/91098-better-hbl-branch-manager-vs-ubl-branch-manager.html)

shahzad.khalid Sunday, March 23, 2014 07:05 PM

which is better HBL Branch Manager VS UBL Branch Manager

all seniors are requested to please give your opinion about Managers job and environment in UBL. Currently i am doing job as Branch Manager in HBL. I have a chance for switch. please guide

Warraich Monday, March 24, 2014 09:33 PM

I am working as Branch Manager in ABL. Both banks have some draw backs and some good aspects. Although both the banks are not that good compensation wise but both are among big banks of Pakistan. If you have to choose then you should use the switch option if they are are giving you a grade promotion. Good salary would be an additional edge but you should try the grade. UBL is good bank and I have heard they give bonus on quarterly target achievement. Switching is beneficial because it takes you three years ahead if you get a promotion otherwise people who don't change organization get less promotions. I suggest you to go for UBL by taking a grade up.

shahzadwaheed Thursday, March 27, 2014 09:17 PM

[QUOTE=shahzad.khalid;707918]all seniors are requested to please give your opinion about Managers job and environment in UBL. Currently i am doing job as Branch Manager in HBL. I have a chance for switch. please guide[/QUOTE]
If You Can Do Targets Under A Huge Pressure Of District Management On Daily Basis Then Switch For Salary/Grade Rise Otherwise Stay In HBL. There Is Nothing Special In UBL Which Is Not In HBL. Both Are Same.

Mazhar Ali Khokhar Thursday, March 27, 2014 11:07 PM

both are same , you should chose the bank which gives you higher salary package

Uzma Bano Sunday, March 30, 2014 12:08 AM

[QUOTE=shahzad.khalid;707918]all seniors are requested to please give your opinion about Managers job and environment in UBL. Currently i am doing job as Branch Manager in HBL. I have a chance for switch. please guide[/QUOTE]
Mr Shahzad
Kia HBL mai RBO ki hiring horahi hai?

NASSEEM Sunday, March 30, 2014 01:35 PM

Big-5 are almost same

Dear I am working as Manager in ABL, and my friends are there in HBL UBL MCB, We all have almost same stress of deposits. We, the managers are now like cricketers, like them when we are achieving targets, we are warmly welcome and when not, we are being treated like as cricketers loosing match...

Uzma Bano Sunday, March 30, 2014 04:17 PM

[QUOTE=NASSEEM;709646]Dear I am working as Manager in ABL, and my friends are there in HBL UBL MCB, We all have almost same stress of deposits. We, the managers are now like cricketers, like them when we are achieving targets, we are warmly welcome and when not, we are being treated like as cricketers loosing match...[/QUOTE]
Please kia koi mujhe HBL k HR department ka phone number de saqta hai?

musmanhussain Monday, March 31, 2014 01:13 PM

All of you are seniors and working as a branch manager.What is a pay package of branch manager and how many years working experience are required for this post.Kindly suggest me...

09:04 PM (GMT +5)