10:46 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Allied Bank Limited

Old Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Sarah25 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by shra View Post
any one receive call or mail from sargodha?
em also from sgd didnt recieve any call..fingers cross hope for the best...
Old Tuesday, October 16, 2012

raqthesolid is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sarah25 View Post
em also from sgd didnt recieve any call..fingers cross hope for the best...
Im also from Sargodha
NO call
no mail
Old Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Qacc is on a distinguished road
Talking Any One from Peshawar Region

can any one call or mail received from Allied Bank
Old Thursday, October 18, 2012

me2faisal is on a distinguished road

i have rcvd mail from Allied Bank Limited ab3637@bard.edu today
in the subject line they have mentioned UPDATE YOUR ABL ONLINE ACCESS
and in msg section

Dear Customer,
Your IP is temporarily Blocked by ABL Online Security System.
CLICK HERE TO UPDATE YOUR ABL ONLINE ACCESS
http://www.paperroomq8.com/admin/index.php
Allied Bank Limited (ABL).

aur ye mail spam me aya hy pls koye es bare me guide kren
Old Thursday, October 18, 2012

Raja Gujral is on a distinguished road

No call received.
Old Friday, October 19, 2012

sunny6692 is on a distinguished road
Default Abl

Dear i am from Fsd region and i have received a call yesterday ad my interview venue is Multan 24 oct..any one received who has Multan region?>:

Qacc is on a distinguished road

Dear Friends,
like other valued members of the form, I also want to know about any Body Received Call/mail from ABL HR belonging from Peshawar.?

Gulraiz Hashmi is on a distinguished road

Dear mehboob ali shah kindly share your interview experience

zahidmahmoodbhatti is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sunny6692 View Post
Dear i am from Fsd region and i have received a call yesterday ad my interview venue is Multan 24 oct..any one received who has Multan region?>:
plzzz wriite down the mobile or phone no. from you which you people got call.....

angelworld is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sunny6692 View Post
dear sunny, i m from lahore and i received interview call from ABL today... mine interview is also at multan.........
did you receive any email from abl?
kindly share the address of multan branch jahan interview conduct hona hai he told me the address but main nay note nai kia k email aa i jaye gi
if you have noted down it then please share it???

abl mto, abl mto results, abl teller