09:39 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Allied Bank Limited

Old Friday, December 24, 2010

asif tiwana is on a distinguished road

Salman bhai if u r rite then why they are asking abt preferred location?????

salmanshah1 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by asif tiwana View Post
Salman bhai if u r rite then why they are asking abt preferred location?????
because they are seeing that if candidate is willing to go to far areas or not, he is willing to relocate or not.

they already decided to where locate the selected candidates . this time abl is posting people in some unheard places.

Hassan Imran is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by salmanshah1 View Post
because they are seeing that if candidate is willing to go to far areas or not, he is willing to relocate or not.

they already decided to where locate the selected candidates . this time abl is posting people in some unheard places.
but when they were at the initial stage of hiring..you have seen that they mentioned some cities.. I guess seats are there only... so why will they appoint in other than mentioned cities..???

asif tiwana is on a distinguished road

Hassan u r rite. I thing they wil appoint according to our 3 preferences dat we hav mentioned in application form.... Jahan bhi karein bs ALLAH kare job mil jae. AMEEN
Old Saturday, December 25, 2010

Originally Posted by Hassan Imran View Post
but when they were at the initial stage of hiring..you have seen that they mentioned some cities.. I guess seats are there only... so why will they appoint in other than mentioned cities..???
they already know where is staff shortage so they will prefer local candidates. and if local candidates of that cities are less then they will send candidates from nearest cities.

and guys city of preference doesnt play a role in selection.
academic record , test score plus interview matters.

for example if u r resident of jehlum and abl needs an employee in jehlum then they will not just appoint u. they will look for good academic record , test score plus interview whether that person is from islamabad or rawalpindi or attock.

i hope i cleared my point.
Old Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Aamir Raza is on a distinguished road
HI, Friends....
I wana take a suggestion from you...!

Managment Trainee Officer (MTO) in Allied Bank or Assistant Manager in Nadra Whose Favourable................!
I got letter of MTO on monday and got Assistant MAnager call for appointment in Nadra today............
Any suggestion What can i do...!!!

NADRA IS NOT GOVERNMENT JOB......
Nadra is semiannual and contractual whether paying 27,000 While ABL is post of MTO paying 22,500 with semiannual increments of 10% and 2 bonuses....... I got offer letterz of both!
Nadra all increments is of Govt. But ploitical pressure is effecting nadra...???

Any suggestion with your point of view....
Like.......
1. Salary n Salary Growth
2. Career Growth
3. Job Security
4. Islamic Point of View
5. Job Structure( A.m of managerial n MTO a structure work)
6. Target base
7. Job Timing

Please provide your king suggestions i am realy happy upon Allah kindness n Unable to decide now....!!!!
Old Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Miss incradible is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Aamir Raza View Post
HI, Friends....
I wana take a suggestion from you...!

Managment Trainee Officer (MTO) in Allied Bank or Assistant Manager in Nadra Whose Favourable................!
I got letter of MTO on monday and got Assistant MAnager call for appointment in Nadra today............
Any suggestion What can i do...!!!

NADRA IS NOT GOVERNMENT JOB......
Nadra is semiannual and contractual whether paying 27,000 While ABL is post of MTO paying 22,500 with semiannual increments of 10% and 2 bonuses....... I got offer letterz of both!
Nadra all increments is of Govt. But ploitical pressure is effecting nadra...???

Any suggestion with your point of view....
Like.......
1. Salary n Salary Growth
2. Career Growth
3. Job Security
4. Islamic Point of View
5. Job Structure( A.m of managerial n MTO a structure work)
6. Target base
7. Job Timing

Please provide your king suggestions i am realy happy upon Allah kindness n Unable to decide now....!!!!
yup.....u r MASHA ALLAH lucky enough.congrats
and i think d better option is NADRA

and if u r still confuxd then offer two nawafal 4 Istkhara...and seek help and guidance from ALLAH ALMIGHTY
i will assure u, u will b guided to d better option from these two.

ALLAH HELPS YOU

remember us(job less) in ur prayers mjy aik b letter nhe mila,,,hehe
Old Wednesday, December 29, 2010

1. Salary n Salary Growth nadra
2. Career Growth ABL
3. Job Security ABL
4. Islamic Point of View NADRA
5. Job Structure( A.m of managerial n MTO a structure work) ABL
6. Target base what is target base ?
7. Job Timing timing is same for both

Furqan Yousaf Khattak is on a distinguished road

1. Salary n Salary Growth Nadra
2. Career Growth ABL
3. Job Security Aj kul kahein b nahe
4. Islamic Point of View NADRA (Bank jobs r always doubtful)
5. Job Structure Nadra
6. Target base Nadra (Target of Deposits is in Billions in ABL)
7. Job Timing Nadra (Banks main Anay ka time hai, janay ka nahe)
8. ABL is tense job, because of Cash involvement
9. Due to Recession, disturbed economy n terriorism, Pak banks r still suffering
10. ABL's Credit rating is also a Big Question Mark

So i would suggest that u should think about Nadra positively.
Rest ALL IS WELL.......
BEST OF LUCK.....

Aamir Raza is on a distinguished road
Post ABL MTO Test result

1. Salary n Salary Growth Nadra ( Being Semi-Govt. thats their option to increase or not)
2. Career Growth ABL (Ya career growth available but promotion criteria is not gud, by switching in banks you can get promoted)
3. Job Security Aj kul kahein b nahe ( ABL secure job)
4. Islamic Point of View NADRA (Bank jobs r always doubtful) Yes nadra islamic
5. Job Structure Nadra ( Nadra structure is not good always headed by Army mans so you should wait 8 to 10 years to go to the D.M post) thats why ABL favourable
6. Target base Nadra (Target of Deposits is in Billions in ABL) Yes Nadra have no targets
7. Job Timing Nadra (Banks main Anay ka time hai, janay ka nahe) Nadra timing only 6 hours but ABL have no chuti time
8. ABL is tense job, because of Cash involvement. Nadra has no tension but very sensitive job and security issues involve)
9. Due to Recession, disturbed economy n terriorism, Pak banks r still suffering
(What kind of suffering they have..)
10. ABL's Credit rating is also a Big Question Mark ( Whats the ABL credit rating....... as comparison to other banks...)
11. Political pressure is too much in NAdra and only big hands are given promotion n benefits.....)

What would i see to join where i can grow my career n enhance my knowledge and earning....?

And whether the A.m post experience will count good for NBP n SBP selection or MTO........?

So i would suggest that u should think about Nadra positively.
Rest ALL IS WELL.......
BEST OF LUCK.....

abl mto, abl mto results, abl teller