06:34 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Allied Bank Limited

Old Tuesday, March 01, 2011

Imtiaz Minhas is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Allied Bank Limited (RM-SME) Recruitment Test-List Upload at IBP

For Relationship Manager in ABL,IBP will conduct test at lahore.Test would be held on Saturday, March 5, 2011 from 20 p.m. to 40 p.m at State Bank of Pakistan,SBP BSC (Bank), 11th Floor, Shahrah-e-Quaid-e-Azam, Lahore.
Old Tuesday, April 19, 2011

AwaisAli is on a distinguished road
Default I got interview call.

Well, my test went avg too. but the called this friday and asked for an interview on Saturday. I was out of station so wasnt able to appear on such a short invitation. But it feels good to have the test cleared :P
Old Thursday, April 21, 2011

Warraich is on a distinguished road

It's a very good opportunity, avail it if you get a chance. The pay package and career growth is very bright in it. Allied Bank is considered very good for career growth. Specially this seat of RM is considered very good even in side ABL as operation officers wish to be RM (Relationship Manager). I work as an RM in ABL. Pay package for this post is almost 25,000. Every year you get handsome additional bonus. And 10-30% rise in basic salary.
Go for it. God bless you all the way.
Pakistan Zindabad.
Old Thursday, April 21, 2011

Usman Opal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Warraich View Post
It's a very good opportunity, avail it if you get a chance. The pay package and career growth is very bright in it. Allied Bank is considered very good for career growth. Specially this seat of RM is considered very good even in side ABL as operation officers wish to be RM (Relationship Manager). I work as an RM in ABL. Pay package for this post is almost 25,000. Every year you get handsome additional bonus. And 10-30% rise in basic salary.
Go for it. God bless you all the way.
Pakistan Zindabad.
Please Share if u know ABL Rm Recruitment complete or in process... .
Old Friday, April 22, 2011

@Usman
When I was selected, after the written test, interview was conducted and almost 30% candidates(who cleared the written test) were selected. I was called almost after a month after the interview. But I, from some internal sources, came to know that they will call the success full candidates maximum in 15 days, I am not sure by the way. I hope your were interviewed by Saadi sahib ( Fat guy) and Tariq Ghumman.
Pakistan Zindabad
Old Saturday, April 23, 2011

Usman Opal is on a distinguished road

ABL announce the MTO RM in jan & test was conducted at SBP building dated 5 March, 2011. Minimum qualification MBA, MPA & Mcom.
The Following User Says Thank You to Usman Opal For This Useful Post:
sibgakhan (Saturday, April 23, 2011)
Old Sunday, April 24, 2011

No idea about Nawab Shah prefference etc. Yes the bong is of 3 years but don't worry about that.
Old Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Imtiaz Minhas is on a distinguished road

Today Appoinment letter has been issued from ABL. Congradulation to all my friends & specialy Mr.Kaleem Ashraf for Selection as MTO (RM-SME) in ABL.
Old Thursday, April 28, 2011

daniabbasi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Warraich View Post
Excellent Imtiaz and Jeetinder. Dudes when you gonna report and any further detail?
@jeetendar
great and by the grace of Allah i got the letter too

@warraich
bhai can u plz tell us where the training will be conducted and how long it will be??

Originally Posted by jeetendarladher View Post
well dear ,with the Blessing of God i have got offer letter for MTO (RM-SME) today from ABL HR department Lahore!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
when will u submit the documents??? and can i have your cell no. so that we can go together to submit the docs??

Last edited by marwatone; Saturday, April 30, 2011 at 12:51 AM. Reason: Posts merged.
Old Friday, April 29, 2011

javedraza is on a distinguished road

Please kindly inform me what is SME stands? And you both are appointed in karachi and what salary they offered?