11:51 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Allied Bank Limited

Old Thursday, December 12, 2013

me2faisal is on a distinguished road

grade is Mg 12 and equal to grade 4 and starting salary 16300

Faisal
Banking services officer
Allied Bank Ltd
Old Thursday, December 12, 2013

CHOUDHARY168 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by me2faisal View Post
grade is Mg 12 and equal to grade 4 and starting salary 16300

Faisal
Banking services officer
Allied Bank Ltd
Ap ka apna grade konsa hai aur ap bhi teller say permote huay ho?
Old Friday, December 13, 2013

Warraich is on a distinguished road

Salary is not cofirmed yet. But iit would be between 16000 to 18000. ABL gives 2 bonuses equal to basic salary on 2 eids (MUST). ABL also offers it's employees performance bonuses (0,1,2,34 or may be 5 bonuses in April) depending on your and branch performance. ABL has best working conditions compared to other big banks. Free medicals of dependnets. TA DA for every transfer posting and training. Plus ABL mostly promotes people from inside organisation rather than hiring from other banks unlike many other banks. I am working as Branch Manager in ABL and my total career is 2 months less than 3 years.

SAIM SB is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Warraich View Post
Salary is not cofirmed yet. But iit would be between 16000 to 18000. ABL gives 2 bonuses equal to basic salary on 2 eids (MUST). ABL also offers it's employees performance bonuses (0,1,2,34 or may be 5 bonuses in April) depending on your and branch performance. ABL has best working conditions compared to other big banks. Free medicals of dependnets. TA DA for every transfer posting and training. Plus ABL mostly promotes people from inside organisation rather than hiring from other banks unlike many other banks. I am working as Branch Manager in ABL and my total career is 2 months less than 3 years.

Last time i applied for this post and called for interview also but unfortunately not final listed, but some of my sources in ABL Head Office Lahore told me that you have shortlisted for final selection but in waiting list candidate
Now the question is that can the candidate which are in waiting list is top up in final list in this batch...?
in last batch i am waiting list candidate now at this time, is it ABL can put me in final list?:
please answer...b

786zee is on a distinguished road

can a engineer graduate apply for this position and chances of being shortlisted

Muhammad Jawad Ali is on a distinguished road

does anyone know how much time will they take to shortlist the candidates?
Old Saturday, December 14, 2013

zohrab is on a distinguished road

is it a good job for an mba gradute>?
Old Monday, December 16, 2013

suzi is on a distinguished road

Apply krny ki last date kya h??

Warraich is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by SAIM SB View Post
Last time i applied for this post and called for interview also but unfortunately not final listed, but some of my sources in ABL Head Office Lahore told me that you have shortlisted for final selection but in waiting list candidate
Now the question is that can the candidate which are in waiting list is top up in final list in this batch...?
in last batch i am waiting list candidate now at this time, is it ABL can put me in final list?:
please answer...b
No, I don't think so, previous list would be considered. Waiting list (if any) is only applicable for that particular batch. For every batch, different hiring is done. You have to re apply. And I think, today is the last date.
Originally Posted by Muhammad Jawad Ali View Post
does anyone know how much time will they take to shortlist the candidates?
This time, not very much. a qucik hiring process would be done and every applicant would listen something within a month.
Originally Posted by zohrab View Post
is it a good job for an mba gradute>?
Yes, apply here, if you get selected, you would have to work in cash for 2-3 years, after that, passing a simple test, you get promoted as General Banking Officer. Better, if you don't have any other option available. MTO should be goal of an MBA but if you don't have a job, it wouldn't be a bad start.
Originally Posted by suzi View Post
Apply krny ki last date kya h??
16 December, means today.

Syeda Neelam is on a distinguished road

any guideline for test plzzzzzzzzzz