05:45 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Allied Bank Limited

Old Saturday, September 13, 2014

mahrukhji is on a distinguished road
Default what is test pattern for MTO IN ABL AND recomended books?

kindly tell me .... recomended books..and test pattern

waqarsalman is on a distinguished road

Bhai q apko ABL ki taraf se test k liye koi call wagaira i hai kia?

ni apply kia bs ,,but tyari tu kron agy ALLAH MALIK

Plz any book or test pattern

asifbucha is on a distinguished road

pattern is like just GAT paper
Old Sunday, September 14, 2014

Amjad Somro is on a distinguished road
Default Pattern

Last time it was consisted of following parts
1- Eng; Vocab, sentence completion etc..
2.- Arthimatics
3-I.Q.
4-G.K.
5-C.A.
6-Service Quality

Current affairs Qs were a bit difficult. Service quality portion was also challenging
Best of Luck to every one
MTO ABL
Bath-1 2014
tanveersaeed (Sunday, September 14, 2014)
Old Sunday, September 14, 2014

tanveersaeed is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Amjad Somro View Post
Last time it was consisted of following parts
1- Eng; Vocab, sentence completion etc..
2.- Arthimatics
3-I.Q.
4-G.K.
5-C.A.
6-Service Quality

Current affairs Qs were a bit difficult. Service quality portion was also challenging
Best of Luck to every one
MTO ABL
Bath-1 2014
brother can you please tell us the starting salary of ABL MTO and annual increments. and what is your job timings. i have heard that banks closes at 5pm. but it takes 2 extra hours for closings.that means one can stuck inside banks till 7 pm. whats your timing.and please tell us your experience and career growth as abl mto. thanx.
Old Tuesday, September 16, 2014

mubasher7 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by tanveersaeed View Post
brother can you please tell us the starting salary of ABL MTO and annual increments. and what is your job timings. i have heard that banks closes at 5pm. but it takes 2 extra hours for closings.that means one can stuck inside banks till 7 pm. whats your timing.and please tell us your experience and career growth as abl mto. thanx.
The stating salary of MTO would be around Rs.24000 during training and after that it would be upto 29000.
And there official timing is 9to5.30 for customer dealing and after that you have to close and it takes 1.30 to 2 hours so around 8'o clock you would be free in initial days.
Old Tuesday, September 16, 2014

asifbucha is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mubasher7 View Post
As NTS is gonna conduct the test so prepare GAT.
yes brother,,, Gat pattern is necessary,,,,