-   Askari Bank (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/askari-bank/)
-   -   Mto jobs at askari bank...... (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/askari-bank/84045-mto-jobs-askari-bank.html)

Mashalkhan69 Tuesday, September 03, 2013 10:12 PM

Mto jobs at askari bank......

Description:
Askari Bank is seeking applications from highly talented and competent fresh graduates with strong academic background for induction in the Bank as Management Trainee Officers (MTOs).

Interested candidates who fulfill the criteria may apply online through our website at [url]www.askaribank.com.pk[/url] latest by September 22, 2013.

Only shortlisted candidates will be called for a Written Test.
Correspondence will only be accepted through our website & e-mail
(We are an Equal Opportunity Employer)
Eligibility:
Masters and / or 4 years Bachelors Degree in Business Administration, Public Administration, Economics, Commerce, Banking & Finance, from reputed Local/Foreign universities.
Minimum CGPA of 3.0 or 70% marks or "A" grade as applicable.
Maximum age up to 26 years as on September 22, 2013.
Masters or Bachelors degree prior to 2011 will not be admissible.

Last Date to Apply: 22/09/2013

Bushrasiddiqui Tuesday, September 03, 2013 10:30 PM

Assalam-o-alikum i haven't seen any link on the web site to apply for MTO . kindly also tell me either MTO's will be posted to head offices or branches? & what is the salary package of MTO in askari bank ?

adeee Tuesday, September 03, 2013 10:34 PM

What is the source?
Any link?

Mashalkhan69 Tuesday, September 03, 2013 11:17 PM

[QUOTE=Bushrasiddiqui;644880]Assalam-o-alikum i haven't seen any link on the web site to apply for MTO . kindly also tell me either MTO's will be posted to head offices or branches? & what is the salary package of MTO in askari bank ?[/QUOTE]

[url]http://www.askaribank.com.pk/careerz/login.php[/url]
Get registered and apply online.

Atia Iqbal Wednesday, September 04, 2013 01:31 AM

[QUOTE=Mashalkhan69;644871]Description:
Askari Bank is seeking applications from highly talented and competent fresh graduates with strong academic background for induction in the Bank as Management Trainee Officers (MTOs).

Interested candidates who fulfill the criteria may apply online through our website at [url]www.askaribank.com.pk[/url] latest by September 22, 2013.

Only shortlisted candidates will be called for a Written Test.
Correspondence will only be accepted through our website & e-mail
(We are an Equal Opportunity Employer)
Eligibility:
Masters and / or 4 years Bachelors Degree in Business Administration, Public Administration, Economics, Commerce, Banking & Finance, from reputed Local/Foreign universities.
Minimum CGPA of 3.0 or 70% marks or "A" grade as applicable.
Maximum age up to 26 years as on September 22, 2013.
Masters or Bachelors degree prior to 2011 will not be admissible.

Last Date to Apply: 22/09/2013[/QUOTE]

i want to apply as i have done BBA (Hons) recently but they are saying to me that you are too young to apply and are not accepting my form :(what should be done? plz help

Khudayar Wednesday, September 04, 2013 10:42 AM

I click on the "MTO Program" & its say [B]"No job is currently available"[/B]:blink::blink::blink:

Abdul Rab Qureshi Wednesday, September 04, 2013 10:50 AM

i visited the site " No jobs available at the moment" :(

Mashalkhan69 Wednesday, September 04, 2013 01:56 PM

[QUOTE=Atia Iqbal;644927]i want to apply as i have done BBA (Hons) recently but they are saying to me that you are too young to apply and are not accepting my form :(what should be done? plz help[/QUOTE]
What actually they are saying??????
Refresh the page and then apply again....May be there is some technical problam...... although i have applied but at the movement unable to access my account.....reply later....

Khudayar Wednesday, September 04, 2013 03:45 PM

[B]why prestigious organization demands 3 CGPA [/B]:sad::sad:

I could not understand that what is mentality of the organization behind demanding 3 CGPA ???
To be honest here one university have 3 CGPA=60% & the others university has the rule of 3 CGPA = 75%.:blink::blink::blink:

Such a huge indifference. It is a matter of serious fact that instead of demanding 3 CGPA organization should demand percentage.

Khuda Yar Hussain Baloch

Manzar baloch Wednesday, September 04, 2013 04:30 PM

Applied Successfully....<3

hareeam Wednesday, September 04, 2013 04:57 PM

plz any body tell me may i apply for askari bank mto ,as i passed in 2011.

Atia Iqbal Wednesday, September 04, 2013 05:35 PM

[QUOTE=Mashalkhan69;644994]What actually they are saying??????
Refresh the page and then apply again....May be there is some technical problam...... although i have applied but at the movement unable to access my account.....reply later....[/QUOTE]

when i fill the registration form all the fields showed green color except the birth year as it is 1993 and it turned to red and said you are too young to apply and at the end when i click register they don't process as 1 field (birth year) is red. am i not eligible? :(
i fulfilled the criteria as my cgpa is 3.79 and i am fresh graduate passed my bba in 2013. this is not fair....:9

Mashalkhan69 Wednesday, September 04, 2013 08:54 PM

[QUOTE=Atia Iqbal;645058]when i fill the registration form all the fields showed green color except the birth year as it is 1993 and it turned to red and said you are too young to apply and at the end when i click register they don't process as 1 field (birth year) is red. am i not eligible? :(
i fulfilled the criteria as my cgpa is 3.79 and i am fresh graduate passed my bba in 2013. this is not fair....:9[/QUOTE]

The upper age limit is set 26year but the lower has not, you should contact with the HR Department of askari bank..
Strange policy by the Bank....

Atia Iqbal Wednesday, September 04, 2013 09:52 PM

[QUOTE=Mashalkhan69;645120]The upper age limit is set 26year but the lower has not, you should contact with the HR Department of askari bank..
Strange policy by the Bank....[/QUOTE]

thanks i told the same problem at the link of contact administration. Hope so they will reply.

Murtaza Jaffri Thursday, September 05, 2013 10:08 AM

i want to apply as i have done BBA (Hons) recently but they are saying to me that you are too young to apply and are not accepting my form what should be done? plz help.

Am facing the age problem :(

Hira Ch Thursday, September 05, 2013 10:13 AM

[QUOTE=Murtaza Jaffri;645269]i want to apply as i have done BBA (Hons) recently but they are saying to me that you are too young to apply and are not accepting my form what should be done? plz help.

Am facing the age problem :([/QUOTE]
your DOB?

Murtaza Jaffri Thursday, September 05, 2013 10:14 AM

[QUOTE=Hira Ch;645274]your DOB?[/QUOTE]

MY date of birth is 31.03.1991 :(

Hira Ch Thursday, September 05, 2013 10:18 AM

[QUOTE=Murtaza Jaffri;645275]MY date of birth is 31.03.1991 :([/QUOTE]
hmmmm.....then why you can't apply? try again after some time, mine is 1990 and 3 times it rejected. i tried forth time and applied successfully.

Murtaza Jaffri Thursday, September 05, 2013 10:23 AM

[QUOTE=Hira Ch;645276]hmmmm.....then why you can't apply? try again after some time, mine is 1990 and 3 times it rejected. i tried forth time and applied successfully.[/QUOTE]

i did too many time from last 24 hours but still facing the same problem :( :thinking

Atia Iqbal Thursday, September 05, 2013 10:54 AM

[QUOTE=Hira Ch;645276]hmmmm.....then why you can't apply? try again after some time, mine is 1990 and 3 times it rejected. i tried forth time and applied successfully.[/QUOTE]

hira by putting 1990 it doesn't say that you are too young aur red bhi nai hota.. but 1991 se onward ye red ho jata h. this is not fair

Hira Ch Thursday, September 05, 2013 11:25 AM

[QUOTE=Atia Iqbal;645284]hira by putting 1990 it doesn't say that you are too young aur red bhi nai hota.. but 1991 se onward ye red ho jata h. this is not fair[/QUOTE]
ho skta ha phr mera koi ar problem ho :P because mera accept ho gya ha form. and for MTO post age is realy a big consideration. NBP take only 25+ as per my knowledge.

Murtaza Jaffri Thursday, September 05, 2013 12:29 PM

[QUOTE=Atia Iqbal;645284]hira by putting 1990 it doesn't say that you are too young aur red bhi nai hota.. but 1991 se onward ye red ho jata h. this is not fair[/QUOTE]

yeah its not fair with us :(

[QUOTE=Hira Ch;645299]ho skta ha phr mera koi ar problem ho :P because mera accept ho gya ha form. and for MTO post age is realy a big consideration. NBP take only 25+ as per my knowledge.[/QUOTE]

no age is not a big deal for MTO post because mai ny already last march mai Bank Al HABIB ky liy test diya tha aur clear be kiya tha but without reference walo ko kam preference melti hai :(

oh mai ny abi contact kiya hai 051-9063000 aur they told me its not final link for the post.. they will update the same link after sunday & after sunday ju be apply kary ga us considered ho ga baki abi se ju apply kar raha hai un ka data sunday ko remove ho jay ga... HR department se bat hoyi meri so its clear now ky abi wale again apply kary nahi tu wo considered nahi ho gy call latter k ley..

Atia Iqbal Thursday, September 05, 2013 01:09 PM

[QUOTE=Murtaza Jaffri;645320]oh mai ny abi contact kiya hai 051-9063000 aur they told me its not final link for the post.. they will update the same link after sunday & after sunday ju be apply kary ga us considered ho ga baki abi se ju apply kar raha hai un ka data sunday ko remove ho jay ga... HR department se bat hoyi meri so its clear now ky abi wale again apply kary nahi tu wo considered nahi ho gy call latter k ley..

Thanks[/QUOTE]

jb aap ka accept hony lgy site update ho jaye tu plz xrur btaiye ga...thanks in advance

Abdul Rab Qureshi Thursday, September 05, 2013 07:01 PM

Dear Friends. No job Available at the moment. kal tak to option i raha tha mere pass .but its invisible to me. :( . Anybody help me out this . Or we should wait for few days as there may be the problem of updation of the link. And these vacancies are not announced in any news paper yet.

jackie Thursday, September 05, 2013 09:24 PM

You have not applied for any Job. You Must Complete Educational Record to Apply for the Job You have Not Applied for MTO-XIII, While the duration to apply has expired, we encourage you to apply next year.

Anybody will explain the above statement to me????? they said time is up now :( :(

Rahi naz Thursday, September 05, 2013 09:48 PM

i m also facing the same prolm , yestrday i successfully registered myslf .bt today there is no new available vacancy . strnge

Arain007 Friday, September 06, 2013 09:36 AM

[QUOTE=Rahi naz;645487]i [COLOR="Red"]m [/COLOR]also facing the same [COLOR="red"]prolm , yestrday[/COLOR] i successfully registered myslf .[COLOR="red"]bt[/COLOR] today there is no new available vacancy . [COLOR="red"]strnge[/COLOR][/QUOTE]

Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").

Read and Follow [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"][B]Forum Rules and Policies.[/B] [/URL]

Dream Catcher Friday, September 06, 2013 10:24 AM

Can't Apply

I am unable to apply too...any idea when this issue will be resolved or not?:angry:

Murtaza Jaffri Friday, September 06, 2013 02:53 PM

[QUOTE=Abdul Rab Qureshi;645428]Dear Friends. No job Available at the moment. kal tak to option i raha tha mere pass .but its invisible to me. :( . Anybody help me out this . Or we should wait for few days as there may be the problem of updation of the link. And these vacancies are not announced in any news paper yet.[/QUOTE]

dear please read my above reply & you will get the ans of this problem..

[QUOTE=jackie;645479]You have not applied for any Job. You Must Complete Educational Record to Apply for the Job You have Not Applied for MTO-XIII, While the duration to apply has expired, we encourage you to apply next year.

Anybody will explain the above statement to me????? they said time is up now :( :([/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Rahi naz;645487]i m also facing the same prolm , yestrday i successfully registered myslf .bt today there is no new available vacancy . strnge[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Dream Catcher;645610]I am unable to apply too...any idea when this issue will be resolved or not?:angry:[/QUOTE]

Dear they will update the link on upcoming sunday & then every one will easily apply for the post... wait till sunday & then apply on monday INSH'ALLAH you will get positive response after monday..

silla Friday, September 06, 2013 09:45 PM

a.a bhai ye mto k lie 70% wala hi apply kr skta he kia ?

jackie Friday, September 06, 2013 10:06 PM

Package

Any idea about salary package ??????????????/

Murtaza Jaffri Friday, September 06, 2013 11:35 PM

[QUOTE=silla;645848]a.a bhai ye mto k lie 70% wala hi apply kr skta he kia ?[/QUOTE]

Every bank have their own strategy regarding requirement or Qualification so wait till new link which will be update on sunday..

[QUOTE=jackie;645856]Any idea about salary package ??????????????/[/QUOTE]

wait till Sunday... then will guide you about all the things but mostly banks offered starting 22K & for topper they Offered 25K during the training after completion of Training they will add 3K more in your salary...

asim900 Saturday, September 07, 2013 12:57 AM

Askari Bank usually offers the best salary package to its MTO. If one wants to pursue banking career than it is a very good option. It will be around 36K to 38K at start.

You people should not panic as bank will advertise this post first and than you will be able to apply. It is an easy procedure. If you still feel problems than you may post your query here. I will try to sort solution.

asifbucha Saturday, September 07, 2013 12:05 PM

test kitne days ma ho ga?

[QUOTE=silla;645848]a.a bhai ye mto k lie 70% wala hi apply kr skta he kia ?[/QUOTE]
70% marks ho ya pher 3 CGP ho. ye rule har bank k liy ha

bankerseye Saturday, September 07, 2013 10:49 PM

Lo g, Bhaio mera b apply ni hu paa rha.
1. No jobs available at the moment
2. You have not applied for any Job. You Must Complete Educational Record to Apply for the Job You have Not Applied for MTO-XIII, While the duration to apply has expired, we encourage you to apply next year.

(What is this?) Koi btae ga k kese apply karoooooooooo:phone

Miss blue Sunday, September 08, 2013 03:38 PM

i am facing same problem "too young to apply " :( i sent message to administration on website , you all do the same may be they will solve this problem...

Murtaza Jaffri Sunday, September 08, 2013 04:00 PM

[QUOTE=bankerseye;646166]Lo g, Bhaio mera b apply ni hu paa rha.
1. No jobs available at the moment
2. You have not applied for any Job. You Must Complete Educational Record to Apply for the Job You have Not Applied for MTO-XIII, While the duration to apply has expired, we encourage you to apply next year.

(What is this?) Koi btae ga k kese apply karoooooooooo:phone[/QUOTE]

try to apply tomorrow INSHA'ALLAh you will be get positive response.

[QUOTE=Miss blue;646356]i am facing same problem "too young to apply " :( i sent message to administration on website , you all do the same may be they will solve this problem...[/QUOTE]

try to apply tomorrow INSHA'ALLAh you will be get positive response.

hamdanaslam Sunday, September 08, 2013 06:26 PM

Friends ma Currently Multan ma reh raha ho aur MTO askari bank k test b multan daina chahta ho lakin mujy ye samj nahi a rhi k test location kon c select karo:
Rawalpinde _ North
Lahore- Central
Karachi- South
In ma sy konsa select karo...

Sajid Noor Muhammad Sunday, September 08, 2013 07:03 PM

A.O.A
Friends, I appeared for final semester of BBA in 2010 and my result was announced in May 2011, can I apply for MTO in Askari Bank?
Please help me out..

Muhammad Fahad Shaikh Sunday, September 08, 2013 09:28 PM

The Link is Now Working.. :)

[url]http://www.askaribank.com.pk/careerz/login.php[/url]

register yourself, enter your personal, academic, professional, family and references.... then apply

11:04 AM (GMT +5)