-   Bank Al Habib (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-al-habib/)
-   -   Bank Al Habib GTO test December 2017 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-al-habib/118310-bank-al-habib-gto-test-december-2017-a.html)

Faaysal7 Thursday, December 14, 2017 12:56 PM

Bank Al Habib GTO test December 2017

Kindly share any updates regarding GTO test, held at 10 december

pri g Friday, December 15, 2017 06:58 PM

They will call only shortlisted candidate which I also hate this policy .plz u tell me some question of test which u given

Faaysal7 Sunday, December 17, 2017 09:14 PM

yesterday i called to the number provided by them in email, they said it will take about a month for the compilation of result. And will call to only shortlisted ones. Regarding questions, i don't remember the questions but it was quite easy test first portion was general, they asked about Bank al habib, a question or two was about state bank, some general knowledge questions, there was a portion of maths, then a portion of English, and at the end an essay, there was a choice in essay portion between *effects of pollution* and *how does your favorite book has effected you/ not sure but something like that*

pri g Monday, December 18, 2017 03:04 PM

Thank u

King Ali Khan Saturday, January 06, 2018 10:36 AM

any info about result? someone posted in Facebook group that he has received interview call but I think no one has received yet. any one here received call or not

Aasma Z Saturday, January 06, 2018 10:47 PM

Test result announced...bank only calls the qualifying candidate for submission of data form...

King Ali Khan Monday, January 08, 2018 09:35 AM

sindh se kisi ko call aayi?

Karamat Shehzad Tuesday, January 09, 2018 01:45 PM

They will call Insha Allah this week... For interview

King Ali Khan Friday, January 12, 2018 12:56 PM

Multan aur Lahore walon ko call aayi hai. Sindh me shayad next week call karen ge

Aasma Z Friday, January 12, 2018 09:29 PM

Interview date kya hy???

08:24 PM (GMT +5)