-   Bank Al Habib (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-al-habib/)
-   -   Bank Al Habib MTO 2018 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-al-habib/118913-bank-al-habib-mto-2018-a.html)

ummeytariq Saturday, February 10, 2018 01:30 PM

Bank Al Habib MTO 2018

Hello members,

i want to ask if anyone here applied for Bank Al Habib MTO post announced in january 2018 which have closing date of 31st january. Did anyone received any email or call regarding test? How long does BAHL take to call for test?

redrose78 Saturday, February 10, 2018 06:35 PM

[QUOTE=ummeytariq;1057361]Hello members,

i want to ask if anyone here applied for Bank Al Habib MTO post announced in january 2018 which have closing date of 31st january. Did anyone received any email or call regarding test? How long does BAHL take to call for test?[/QUOTE]

Also waiting...

ummeytariq Saturday, February 10, 2018 09:34 PM

best of luck :)

Naina chohdry Monday, February 12, 2018 10:57 PM

Seniors please guide us the important topics of essay for the test of MTO

Naina chohdry Monday, February 12, 2018 11:00 PM

They are choosing the location of test maybe it will take more 2 to 3 weeks,

Vito Scaletta Tuesday, February 13, 2018 10:48 AM

[QUOTE=Naina chohdry;1057506]Seniors please guide us the important topics of essay for the test of MTO[/QUOTE]
topic would be related to economy most probably.

ummeytariq Wednesday, February 14, 2018 09:53 AM

[QUOTE=Naina chohdry;1057507]They are choosing the location of test maybe it will take more 2 to 3 weeks,[/QUOTE]
thanku for answering.. how did you get to know that they are choosing venue for test? and what is the test pattern? :)

redrose78 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 02:12 PM

I received email to appear written test on sunday 18feb, 2018. Kindly guide and help to attempt the written test specifically essay ??

RMKamran Thursday, February 15, 2018 12:49 AM

[B]AoA,

Could someone tell me that does the bank sign the service bond in case of selection?[/B]

[QUOTE=redrose78;1057642]I received email to appear written test on sunday 18feb, 2018. Kindly guide and help to attempt the written test specifically essay ??[/QUOTE]

[B]The test will be comprised of mcq's of English, G. K, Math, a comprehension and an essay.

Take a bird's eye view of Pakistan economic survey highlights and do some practice on math and other accounting questions. Essay would preferably be from economy of Pakistan/banking. Grab some good vocab as well.

Good luck. [/B]

aymen Ali Thursday, February 15, 2018 11:04 AM

Sample paper

I have received a email for appearing in MTO test, of Bank al Habib.
so please share sample paper of MTO test.

11:08 PM (GMT +5)