10:43 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Bank AlFalah

Old Monday, December 02, 2013
Optimist

Zaheer Qadri will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Rahil Sattar View Post
Zaheer bhai..i cleated mto test but after 1st interview they said we will take 2nd interview of you for OG2 position.. Now last week i gone through 2nd interview that was just formality after 2nd they said now be ready you have last interview pipelined for monday that will be taken by Group head... So i wanted to ask if this will be just formality or will ask technical question at this stage ?
P.S: my first interview included all question technical sort of..
Brother.. you may repeat all the things you had studied for first interview plus equip yourself with current affairs like who is governor of SBP? Speaker of NA plus your major subjects like if have done MBA in marketing repeat the main topics/ principles of marketing. etc hope you got my point.
This interview seems formality but dont take it easy.. work hard for it enthusiastically. Good luck to you Rahil.. Share the question you were asked i first and second interview?
Old Monday, December 02, 2013

ROCKING HAILIAN is on a distinguished road
Default about your appointment letter

Originally Posted by Farhannn View Post
og2

congrats bro when will you recieve your appointment letter ??they said to me your case for og 2 is also refered to karachi but waiting for their response ??
Old Wednesday, December 04, 2013

yesarsalan is on a distinguished road
Default Selected as OG2 not MTO

Friends today i called to Bank Al habib Karachi head Office 021-32412421 number mentioned on the Roll no slip for test. I inquired about Final interview result held in the previous week. The person told me that i am not selected as mto but selected as OG2 and will receive a call from bank al habib islamabad brach in the comming two weeks. Friends please help me now
I have two jobs in choice
1- Bank al habib og2 officer ( Salary 15000 in training and after that 18000 salary+3000 medical allowance) and have to sign 3 year bond of 1 lac.
2- NRSP/UPAP ( Urban povery avaluation programe a micro finance org) Salary 30000 in training and after 6 months training 40000 and the position is of Management trainee.
I need your valuable suggestions
Old Monday, December 09, 2013

ROCKING HAILIAN is on a distinguished road

have you got your appointment letter becoz em also selected for OG 2 not for MTO .. the person told me that your case is being refered to karachi as soon we got appontment letter we will intimate you ..
Old Sunday, January 05, 2014

DXB UAE is on a distinguished road

What is career path of this postion and what is process of joining....|

Old Monday, January 13, 2014

yesarsalan is on a distinguished road
Default Joined Bank Al Habib as og2 Officer

Today i joined Bank Al habib as og2 officer. The Hr from islamabad told me to go to Mardan branch for some days because Training will be started in Lahore but the date for training is not fixed now. Any body know that when will be the training started.
Old Saturday, February 22, 2014

commercian is on a distinguished road

bank al habib og2 ki position apnay kahan say apply ki thi , mto ka to advertise aya tha..................... please reply zaheer bhai or farhan bhai.....
Old Friday, June 20, 2014

lakhadino is on a distinguished road

hi
Old Friday, July 11, 2014

hamidjan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by yesarsalan View Post
Today i joined Bank Al habib as og2 officer. The Hr from islamabad told me to go to Mardan branch for some days because Training will be started in Lahore but the date for training is not fixed now. Any body know that when will be the training started.
Brother can you told me that og2 officer job in bank alhabib is either on operation side job or a businesss development officer side job.I means that og2 employee will not be responsible for business development but og2 has operation work related job?
Old Monday, July 14, 2014

Khan Umair is on a distinguished road

Aoa guys plz tell me that i want to apply in BAHL im bcom 2012 and now in final year 1.5 year exp how should i apply in bahl as a fresh or experienced bcom ? or showing that im studying mcom currently

and plz tell me whats the best time to drop your cv in headoffice ??????