-   Bank AlFalah (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-alfalah/)
-   -   MCB TBO Vs Bank Alfalah TO (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-alfalah/92912-mcb-tbo-vs-bank-alfalah.html)

Muskan Arain Friday, June 20, 2014 06:59 AM

MCB TBO Vs Bank Alfalah TO

Aoa friends i need your help and suggestion as well. I am selected as a TO in BAF and i have also given interview for TBO in MCB my interview went very good. what should i do now plz help and tell me the growth and future of TBO in MCB and TO in BAF your precious comments will be honor for me thanks

Amjad Somro Friday, June 20, 2014 11:45 AM

Bank Alfalah T O vs ABL MTO

and please suggest which one is better in above two, in terms of growth, package and job working conditions?
as I am selected as TO in BAF, and also appeared in MTO interview and hope I will go through.
thanks in anticipation

Amjad Somro Friday, June 20, 2014 11:49 AM

[QUOTE=Muskan Arain;731681]Aoa friends i need your help and suggestion as well. I am selected as a TO in BAF and i have also given interview for TBO in MCB my interview went very good. what should i do now plz help and tell me the growth and future of TBO in MCB and TO in BAF your precious comments will be honor for me thanks[/QUOTE]
I will suggest, go for TO as it is a pure operations job and on the other hand TBO may include pressure of deposits and branch business related issues..

Muhammad Musaddique suk Friday, June 20, 2014 11:59 AM

[QUOTE=Amjad Somro;731737]and please suggest which one is better in above two, in terms of growth, package and job working conditions?
as I am selected as TO in BAF, and also appeared in MTO interview and hope I will go through.
thanks in anticipation[/QUOTE]
DEAR ABL mto is better than TO in term of sallary pakg , baki job nature same i.... ABL ja benefits jeka ma buda aayen ho sotha aayen..... 22500 during trainnig after trainig ta kh 26500 tain milnda with 10 cent every six month increment for 3 years

Dua kajo aon b interview me appear thyo huyes ABL j me tmam behtreen thyo aaye
ma b hopefull aayan......... in sha ALLAH parn mto abl me gad hunda se

surhio Friday, June 20, 2014 12:03 PM

[QUOTE=Muskan Arain;731681]Aoa friends i need your help and suggestion as well. I am selected as a TO in BAF and i have also given interview for TBO in MCB my interview went very good. what should i do now plz help and tell me the growth and future of TBO in MCB and TO in BAF your precious comments will be honor for me thanks[/QUOTE]

Go for BAF TO because it is operation officer grade/og 2 post and mcb tbo is a grade/og 3 post.

commercian Friday, June 20, 2014 01:55 PM

MCB TBO is also an General banking operation job.. no targets for the TBO.. 6 month training .. bank alfalah ki 3 month training hai. package: alfalah ka 25k and TBO ka pichla batch mai 25k tha ho sakta hai is bar revise hojae.. kunka batch 40 sa 25k chal raha hai.

Amjad Somro Friday, June 20, 2014 08:39 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Musaddique suk;731745]DEAR ABL mto is better than TO in term of sallary pakg , baki job nature same i.... ABL ja benefits jeka ma buda aayen ho sotha aayen..... 22500 during trainnig after trainig ta kh 26500 tain milnda with 10 cent every six month increment for 3 years

ma b hopefull aayan......... in sha ALLAH parn mto abl me gad hunda se[/QUOTE]
Mehrbani ada.. InshaAllah you will be selected and then me..

Muskan Arain Friday, June 20, 2014 10:49 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Musaddique suk;731745]DEAR ABL mto is better than TO in term of sallary pakg , baki job nature same i.... ABL ja benefits jeka ma buda aayen ho sotha aayen..... 22500 during trainnig after trainig ta kh 26500 tain milnda with 10 cent every six month increment for 3 years

ma b hopefull aayan......... in sha ALLAH parn mto abl me gad hunda se[/QUOTE]
i am asking about bank alfalah TO and MCB tbo

Muskan Arain Sunday, June 22, 2014 11:25 AM

means BAF TO is better than MCB TBO??

Amjad Somro Sunday, June 22, 2014 11:51 AM

Terms and conditions of ABL

As I have received Joini.ng Letter from ABL it shows strict terms and conditions like written and verbal assessment after 3 months training, then 1 year probation period and bank has the right it can terminate selected candidate services at any time and without assigning the reason.
my question is that does every bank has same policy and strict rules in recruitment of trainees or ABL is little more bitter? and joining may be risky?

04:36 AM (GMT +5)