-   Bank AlFalah (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-alfalah/)
-   -   Relationship Executive Job in Bank Alfalah (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-alfalah/95197-relationship-executive-job-bank-alfalah.html)

savvyasif Sunday, September 21, 2014 12:22 PM

Relationship Executive Job in Bank Alfalah

Self motivated and enthusiastic team players with an aptitude for sales. The ideal candidate should be an extrovert with a pleasant personality and an acumen for banking, sales and service excellence.

[B]Not over 26 Years as of December 31, 2013.[/B]

Qualification:

[B]Graduates (14 years with minimum 50% base marks throughout academic career and/or CGPA=2.5)[/B]

Required Skills

Identifying Sales Opportunities, Customer Service Management

[b][u]Last Date to Apply is 29 September,2014[/b][/u]

[URL="http://careers.bankalfalah.com/job-detail.php?&jid=301741"]http://careers.bankalfalah.com/job-detail.php?&jid=301741[/URL]

Nskhan Sunday, September 21, 2014 03:35 PM

bank alflah

[QUOTE=savvyasif;759160]Self motivated and enthusiastic team players with an aptitude for sales. The ideal candidate should be an extrovert with a pleasant personality and an acumen for banking, sales and service excellence.

[B]Not over 26 Years as of December 31, 2013.[/B]

Qualification:

[B]Graduates (14 years with minimum 50% base marks throughout academic career and/or CGPA=2.5)[/B]

Required Skills

Identifying Sales Opportunities, Customer Service Management

[b][u]Last Date to Apply is 29 September,2014[/b][/u]

[URL="http://careers.bankalfalah.com/job-detail.php?&jid=301741"]http://careers.bankalfalah.com/job-detail.php?&jid=301741[/URL][/QUOTE]

what is the job duties of relationship exective in Baf..salary and growth of r.e..

umar nawaz nawaz Sunday, September 21, 2014 03:44 PM

What method for selecting test or interview

savvyasif Sunday, September 21, 2014 09:38 PM

Its a sales job basically . Apply if you are interested in sales career. You will be responsible for deposit mobilization and selling liability products like credit cards and auto loans home loans etc.

Career path takes you to Relationship manager and branch manager post if u meet targets and deadlines.

Initial Salary will be between 16K - 18 K + commissions.
Test will be conducted by Bank Alfalah in Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad. Followed thereafter by interviews.

hassssann Monday, September 22, 2014 12:15 AM

I am not able to apply because when I try to create my profile in it jismai sara data enter karna hota hai tou last page pe ja k finish nahi horaha bar bar error dy raha hai to select your batch that i had applied already

maine NO kiya hua hai still its asking

help anyone?

umar nawaz nawaz Monday, September 22, 2014 11:46 AM

If they take test or not anyone confirm it please

savvyasif Monday, September 22, 2014 12:32 PM

[QUOTE=umar nawaz nawaz;759462]If they take test or not anyone confirm it please[/QUOTE]

Yes tests will be conducted in Karachi, lahore and Islamabad

umar nawaz nawaz Monday, September 22, 2014 12:50 PM

Are you sure because alfalah said that interview will be held

savvyasif Monday, September 22, 2014 01:13 PM

[B]No not 100% confirm though. [/B]

hassssann Monday, September 22, 2014 01:27 PM

anyone help please? kisi aur ko apply karne mai problem arahi hai?

12:55 AM (GMT +5)