-   Bank of Khyber (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-khyber/)
-   -   The Bank Of Khyber MTO Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-khyber/73406-bank-khyber-mto-jobs.html)

Abdul Rab Qureshi Sunday, May 26, 2013 05:53 PM

dear friends. me with 71 marks waitng for karachi turn. kab expected hai if anyone have info please do share. Amirsheeraz bhai you are the employee of BOK u can be the secondary sourse of ifo. please expected dates bata dain

expert Sunday, May 26, 2013 06:08 PM

just received an interview call at 5.45pm...28may...2 pm

i think its doesnt matter many who got interview call spoke in urdu...but i spoke in english and got a call....

lukhwal Sunday, May 26, 2013 06:10 PM

The Bank of khyber MTO jobs

congrats to all who got interview call.

expert Sunday, May 26, 2013 06:11 PM

is there anyone whose gd was on 22 at 11.15?and got a call?

lukhwal Sunday, May 26, 2013 06:12 PM

I got 71 marks in entry test.Should i expect to be called for GD????

congrats bro.

expert Sunday, May 26, 2013 06:14 PM

[QUOTE=lukhwal;603546]I got 71 marks in entry test.Should i expect to be called for GD????[/QUOTe

yes bro start your gd preparation...i got 66 called for gd

zeekaay Sunday, May 26, 2013 06:38 PM

[QUOTE=MAHK;603511]how was ur GD and which mediam u spoke?? eng or urdu??[/QUOTE]

when it comes to formal discussion as g-d there ain't any other option than speaking in English.
i have discussed and also shared some tips regarding g-d in my earlier posts,kindly have a look at it.

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/banking-finance/73406-bank-khyber-mto-jobs-61.html[/url]

memunailahi Sunday, May 26, 2013 06:42 PM

[QUOTE=zeekaay;603506]thnxx, i received a call just an hour ago brother[/QUOTE]

when was ur G.D???

zeekaay Sunday, May 26, 2013 06:44 PM

[QUOTE=memunailahi;603562]when was ur G.D???[/QUOTE]

on 21st around 3.30pm. and yours ?

memunailahi Sunday, May 26, 2013 06:44 PM

[QUOTE=zeekaay;603560]when it comes to formal discussion as g-d there ain't any other option than speaking in English.
i have discussed and also shared some tips regarding g-d in my earlier posts,kindly have a look at it.
[[/QUOTE]

what was ur topic? plz share ur experience of G.D

[QUOTE=zeekaay;603563]on 21st around 3.30pm. and yours ?[/QUOTE]

i gave my G.D on 24th friday @ 11am in isb

just wanted to see how much time they r taking before calling for the interviews

03:51 PM (GMT +5)