-   Bank of Khyber (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-khyber/)
-   -   The Bank Of Khyber MTO Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-khyber/73406-bank-khyber-mto-jobs.html)

lukhwal Friday, June 21, 2013 05:14 PM

[QUOTE=az55;615835]bohat jald. inshalah[/QUOTE]
the candidates who dint receive any call for documents submission,,,,are they out of the race???

Khan lala khan Friday, June 21, 2013 11:03 PM

[QUOTE=expert;615931]khan lala khan plz tell us the real picture...whats going on there?
why they are asking for docs and when will final result be announced????[/QUOTE]
Dear its confirm news.. that 60 candidates has been selected

[QUOTE=Munir Ahmad;615782]I am the one handling this MTO project, so everyone of you should believe what i say, not some other employee. Final selection will still take 1-2 weeks. So everyone calm down[/QUOTE]

Munir dair darog ma waya mara tashpaniya..

muhammad faizan hayat Saturday, June 22, 2013 01:13 AM

@khan lala and munir, so, whats the link between 60 candidates selected and document submission calls by bok?some good news?

zeekaay Saturday, June 22, 2013 01:42 PM

what is going on guys... why everyone is being so impatient, test was conducted when the ban was imposed yar ban was imposed on appointments,which are yet to be done,not on conducting tests

"this country needs a department of common sense"
i read it once on a wallpaper and now i am feeling it was absolutely true

waheed liaquat Saturday, June 22, 2013 02:26 PM

salam everybody tell me one thing I have sent my all docs at the time of nts then how come they be missing just answer me this ? I have sent the same docs again and they asked me to send those docs ? now what is the need of asking for same docs again and y they didn't ask from others to send the docs if they asked me to send ?
aur call q ki ager candidates interview ma hi pass ni hota to inha call karna ka maqsad ? bok just in ko call karta jo poray process ma successful raha aur jb sb na doc bheja tha to sb na ab bhi wohi docs bheja hain we are graduates and we know what to send and what not to ? every one has that much knowledge and common sense.

phr bhi ager asa hota hai as zeekay and others said then I have hope because if they called me and other candidates there might be some reason if I didn't perform well they wont call me best of luck

waheed liaquat Saturday, June 22, 2013 03:30 PM

[QUOTE=Aamirsheraz;616168]high court said that why test was conducted during ECP tenure. the main part is test .so these posts will be revised and advertise again.[/QUOTE]

[url]http://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=3&ved=0CDQQFjAC&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.bok.com.pk%2FPdfs%2Freg_Form.pdf&ei=x3nFUa33OoaB4gSuy4CQCQ&usg=AFQjCNFeybUoYQLJfWi5DciNldE1Nirg7g&sig2=QM7PXyiM67W64G3rrBiExA[/url]

So it is clearly mentioned in the registration form to attach all your documents with the application form and whoever did not attach the academic record accordingly will not be eligible for the test, now if you are saying that their(the candidates who received the call for doc. submission) docs are missing then how were we able to appear in the test and other scrutiny steps???????

mohammad shafiq Saturday, June 22, 2013 05:41 PM

[QUOTE=waheed liaquat;616237]actually I am not answering him I mistakenly quoted his msg. he has any evidence then share it here any source most of people spreading rumors so dnt believe them thts all[/QUOTE]

ok.... bro realy I m very tens because if it advertise again then I will be not eligible because of my age.... regarding document submission every one has his own opinion, not facts... and I m agree with you in this matter....

expert Saturday, June 22, 2013 06:53 PM

don't believe on these rumors at all...if any one has query regarding the process he /she can contact bok hr at these numbers

zeekaay Saturday, June 22, 2013 08:29 PM

[QUOTE=waheed liaquat;616164]salam everybody tell me one thing I have sent my all docs at the time of nts then how come they be missing just answer me this ? I have sent the same docs again and they asked me to send those docs ? now what is the need of asking for same docs again and y they didn't ask from others to send the docs if they asked me to send ?
aur call q ki ager candidates interview ma hi pass ni hota to inha call karna ka maqsad ? bok just in ko call karta jo poray process ma successful raha aur jb sb na doc bheja tha to sb na ab bhi wohi docs bheja hain we are graduates and we know what to send and what not to ? every one has that much knowledge and common sense.

phr bhi ager asa hota hai as zeekay and others said then I have hope because if they called me and other candidates there might be some reason if I didn't perform well they wont call me best of luck[/QUOTE]

bros may lord bless you with your desired aim. i didn't mention anyone brother i just said what i was informed

Abdul Rab Qureshi Saturday, June 22, 2013 11:31 PM

[QUOTE=waheed liaquat;616187][url]http://www.google.com.pk/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&frm=1&source=web&cd=3&ved=0CDQQFjAC&url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.bok.com.pk%2FPdfs%2Freg_Form.pdf&ei=x3nFUa33OoaB4gSuy4CQCQ&usg=AFQjCNFeybUoYQLJfWi5DciNldE1Nirg7g&sig2=QM7PXyiM67W64G3rrBiExA[/url]

So it is clearly mentioned in the registration form to attach all your documents with the application form and whoever did not attach the academic record accordingly will not be eligible for the test, now if you are saying that their(the candidates who received the call for doc. submission) docs are missing then how were we able to appear in the test and other scrutiny steps???????[/QUOTE]

good yar i visited the farm you have attached, it has clarified to great extent that we were supposed to attach all our academic record. And i remember k i attached all that and now they again asked to submitt docs. this is giving indication of selection to moderate extent.And also Mr. Lala told that the confirmation letters have been signed by MD. and we all know that the recruitment process was in the hand of MD.As MD visited all region himself and interviewed the prospects. So best Of Luck. And for those friends i clarify that these my statemts may not be considered as rumour. I myself conisder it as guesswork based on secondary information Best of Luck ALL

11:41 AM (GMT +5)