-   Bank of Punjab (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-punjab/)
-   -   Bank of Punjab - Different Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/bank-punjab/69519-bank-punjab-different-jobs.html)

Hasan Qureshi Sunday, October 14, 2012 06:20 PM

Bank of Punjab - Different Jobs

abhi website pe jobs update nahi hue may be kal tk ho jayen..so keep visiting BOP website. (female staff)
[IMG]http://i1055.photobucket.com/albums/s509/hasan187/the-bank-of-punjab-pakistan-jobs.jpg[/IMG]

Saba Akhtar Monday, October 15, 2012 12:34 PM

There is no option of distt Nankana sahib???:oo why they are not updating the site??? every time i did apply due to the non availability of nankana shib option:angry:

sabachaudary Monday, October 15, 2012 07:12 PM

can we apply at more than one post?

Usman Opal Monday, October 15, 2012 09:43 PM

[QUOTE=Saba Akhtar;495027]There is no option of distt Nankana sahib???:oo why they are not updating the site??? every time i did apply due to the non availability of nankana shib option:angry:[/QUOTE]

Saba You can apply on the basis of sheikhupura district.

maimoona ch Tuesday, October 16, 2012 10:15 AM

ic mein test must ho ga? ar online apply krnay ki kitni dair baad hta e test for MT?

Saba Akhtar Tuesday, October 16, 2012 11:29 AM

[QUOTE=Usman Opal;495537]Saba You can apply on the basis of sheikhupura district.[/QUOTE]

ok.. but there is also no option of my city too...then can i mention the sheikupura city????

Usman Opal Tuesday, October 16, 2012 08:20 PM

[QUOTE=Saba Akhtar;495825]ok.. but there is also no option of my city too...then can i mention the sheikupura city????[/QUOTE]

yes you can mention the sheikhupura City because mostly Banks hire employee's region wise & Nankana district lying in Sheikhupura region.
I am also working in Sheikhupura region but in district Nankana.

maimoona ch Tuesday, October 16, 2012 08:24 PM

ic mein test must ho ga? ar online apply krnay ki kitni dair baad hta e test for MT? I have no idea about this..so kindly reply?

Saba Akhtar Wednesday, October 17, 2012 05:40 PM

[QUOTE=Usman Opal;496221]yes you can mention the sheikhupura City because mostly Banks hire employee's region wise & Nankana district lying in Sheikhupura region.
I am also working in Sheikhupura region but in district Nankana.[/QUOTE]

ok thank you.. you solved my problem....:)

Sarah25 Wednesday, October 17, 2012 08:13 PM

[QUOTE=yashmira;495128]aoa,i am facing an error that educatiön must meet criteria,i am applying for mt and my education is mba finance with 3.04 gpa.so whats the pbm??is the job only for graduates?[/QUOTE]

well again add mba with cgpa and specialization and ur problem will be solved..i also faced the same prob..but then sorted it out and sumitted successfuly..:)

05:57 PM (GMT +5)