-   Habib Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/habib-bank-limited/)
-   -   MTO Jobs in Habib Bank of Pakistan (2015-06-21) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/habib-bank-limited/102119-mto-jobs-habib-bank-pakistan-2015-06-21-a.html)

saood tariq Friday, June 19, 2015 03:35 PM

Will there be a training??

ninty Friday, June 19, 2015 05:50 PM

[QUOTE=MuhammadYounas;840438]Bro, can you please share, where did you complete your study from? you fresh or experienced? and your final Degree. THanx[/QUOTE]
Fresh and i have completed my final degree from nust in engineering

Sadam baloch Friday, June 19, 2015 06:04 PM

do update us with the contents of the test when you are done with it.. :bow

ninty Friday, June 19, 2015 06:13 PM

what type of questions should i expect in test? questions related to accounting , finance or general test?

MuhammadYounas Friday, June 19, 2015 10:42 PM

[QUOTE=ninty;840575]what type of questions should i expect in test? questions related to accounting , finance or general test?[/QUOTE]

you are not from Management right? you are an Engineer, i suppose! i wonder why did they call an Engineer fro MTO-Banking test???
is there any number given in the email you received bro? do share it thank u
and for the test pattern, your aptitude will be assessed thoroughly, regarding Finance (Cap Budgeting, Working Capital Management, Capital Structure Interest(simple+compound)
Business Math
Contemporary Banking issues
Monetary and Fiscal Policy
Possible question from current budget.!!

[QUOTE=sweat;840531]Wait for a week bcoz the last date to apply is 21 let's hope for the best or hbl wale university nahi dekhte bcoz last year they cl my friend who has done his mba from ucp and his cgpa was 3.07 so don't lose hope bcoz last date is 21
Anyone on this forum who has receive email other than ninety[/QUOTE]

But i guess they are gonna consider Repo of each university, as they've mentioned it in their Add. Also, i called their HR office and they said they are gonna call only from Lums or IBA etc kinda Uni's bro... But i'm still hopefull after reading your comment.! Thankx :dd

ninty Friday, June 19, 2015 11:29 PM

[QUOTE=MuhammadYounas;840607]you are not from Management right? you are an Engineer, i suppose! i wonder why did they call an Engineer fro MTO-Banking test???
is there any number given in the email you received bro? do share it thank u
and for the test pattern, your aptitude will be assessed thoroughly, regarding Finance (Cap Budgeting, Working Capital Management, Capital Structure Interest(simple+compound)
Business Math
Contemporary Banking issues
Monetary and Fiscal Policy
Possible question from current budget.!![/QUOTE]
Because engineers are also eligble to apply :dd ... No number in email ..today i also received their sms regarding test. Kindly guide me from where to prepare as i have no finance or banking background.

wxyz Saturday, June 20, 2015 01:04 AM

I Don't think they'll ask you anything related to finance, most of the questions will be hr type that everybody should know, no matter what the background. In the interview they can ask you questions related to finance and economics that anybody who reads a newspaper can answer easily.

Hassan Baloch Saturday, June 20, 2015 08:39 AM

Anyone received mail in multan?

Sent from my HUAWEI Y530-U00 using Tapatalk

Muhammad Omair Raza Wednesday, July 08, 2015 01:53 AM

[QUOTE=ninty;840615]Because engineers are also eligble to apply :dd ... No number in email ..today i also received their sms regarding test. Kindly guide me from where to prepare as i have no finance or banking background.[/QUOTE]
any update?????

amirabbas Wednesday, July 08, 2015 04:12 PM

Any update regarding test of MTOs
anyone here got email or sms for test plz share his test date etc

02:04 AM (GMT +5)