01:17 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Habib Bank Limited

Old Friday, February 22, 2013

26adeel is on a distinguished road

Can anyone apply for more than one regions?
And can we send resumes by post to regional branches?
Old Wednesday, March 13, 2013

M Boota is on a distinguished road
Default HBL Cash Officer

friends

Would You Like To Inform That After How Much Time HBL Issues Appointment letters After Interview.

I Was Interviewd In Gujranwala RHQ On 26-02-2013.

Me Called In RHq On 05-03-2013.They Said that It Might Take 15 Days More
For Final.And Head Office Shall Call You Own.
Old Wednesday, March 13, 2013

usmankhan7 is on a distinguished road

I submitted my CV for Cash Officer on 26 Feb 2013 can anybody knows that when they will call me for Test or Interview???
Old Thursday, March 14, 2013

ahmedfayyaz7222 is on a distinguished road

hv u any information about gujrat region...........??? kindly tell me
Old Thursday, March 14, 2013

isha saeed has a spectacular aura aboutisha saeed has a spectacular aura about

kindly tell me,
when will be test conduct for RBO in sargodha?
Old Friday, March 15, 2013

M Boota is on a distinguished road

Actually I Applied Through Rozee.pk 5 Months Ago.

Sir aAp ne Bhi Test/Interview dia tha.,,,,?
Old Friday, March 15, 2013

raheel22 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ahmedfayyaz7222 View Post
hv u any information about gujrat region...........??? kindly tell me
Originally Posted by isha saeed View Post
kindly tell me,
when will be test conduct for RBO in sargodha?
wait and hope for the best
The Following User Says Thank You to raheel22 For This Useful Post:
isha saeed (Friday, March 15, 2013)
Old Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Uzma Bano is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Hbl

Anybody received call from HBL Prime HR?
Old Wednesday, July 31, 2013

murtazaali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Uzma Bano View Post
Anybody received call from HBL Prime HR?
please guide where you mailed your cv, or if submitted in person then in which branch?
Old Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Uzma Bano is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by murtazaali View Post
please guide where you mailed your cv, or if submitted in person then in which branch?
Murtaza where are you from? Human Resource deptt
4th Floor, Habib Bank Tower
Jinnah Avenue
Islamabad, Pakistan.

Phone: 051-2872203 & 051-2821183

or
Human Resource deptt
Head Office
Habib Bank Plaza
I.I.Chundrigar Road
Karachi-75650, Pakistan.

Phone: 021-32418000