-   Habib Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/habib-bank-limited/)
-   -   Kindly give me suggestion (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/habib-bank-limited/70900-kindly-give-me-suggestion.html)

Mohibdurrani Thursday, November 15, 2012 02:54 PM

Kindly give me suggestion

I m Selected for The post of ATM officer in Hbl . Salary 30000, permanent job . should i join it or not ...

Gulraiz Hashmi Thursday, November 15, 2012 03:01 PM

Dear ye job kb aye thi and ap lahore se ho ?

hamdanaslam Thursday, November 15, 2012 03:13 PM

[QUOTE=Mohibdurrani;511947]I m Selected for The post of ATM officer in Hbl . Salary 30000, permanent job . should i join it or not ...[/QUOTE]

go ahead man ...salary is good
and what grade of this job?
is there any bond ?

leadsmalik98 Thursday, November 15, 2012 06:29 PM

[QUOTE=Mohibdurrani;511947]I m Selected for The post of ATM officer in Hbl . Salary 30000, permanent job . should i join it or not ...[/QUOTE]
why youy comparing??? join or not??
if you are serving some where let think otherwise join in short period dear..

Mohibdurrani Friday, November 16, 2012 11:35 AM

i m working with a private company .. m salary 20000 , and i dont knw whts the grade ,, but thy told me that its officer level post .. so may i join or not .. but thy told me that all other benefits will b given to u

living laser Saturday, November 17, 2012 12:15 PM

comparing the salaries then 30k is wise choice
further comparison is based on
learning
career advancement / professional growth
benefits covered
work nature
timings
and above all THE INTEREST
so if HBL is not saying you to sign any sort of bond and giving 10k extra cash then switching is a nice decision in my opinion (keeping all other factors constant)

Everyone will suggest
But you have to decide :)

abidkhan Saturday, November 17, 2012 10:48 PM

brother banking job ma social life khatam ho jati ha atm k leia app ko sunday pr b ana pare ga means no sundays and holidays even on eid day you have to check and replinish it pressure job ka zayada hota hai in 24 hours when an atm encounters a problem u have to be there on the other side salary achi hai 30000 officer cadre ha purely private ha hbl is private organization experience is very authentic career level acha hai best of luck brother agar dosri pvt compny ma acha career nahi ha join it hbl is good and reputable organization .

and please try karo k bond sign na karo

Mohibdurrani Wednesday, November 21, 2012 01:12 PM

I m going to join HBL as a ATM OFFICER

Guys i m going to HBL as a ATM officer wish me best of luck ....

decent baloch Wednesday, November 21, 2012 05:59 PM

Go ahead I would say

sairasheikh86 Wednesday, November 21, 2012 07:03 PM

[QUOTE=Mohibdurrani;514888]Guys i m going to HBL as a ATM officer wish me best of luck ....[/QUOTE]

best of luck...
its a good bank indeed..
internal recruitment say u can move to the higher posts !
and plus keep an eye on other opportunities in future..like sbots, etc !
wish you all the best !
xoxoxo

07:28 AM (GMT +5)