-   Habib Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/habib-bank-limited/)
-   -   Call for Online test from HBL HR (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/habib-bank-limited/99655-call-online-test-hbl-hr.html)

sadia26 Sunday, March 18, 2018 09:20 PM

Want to about preparion

Asslam-o-alikum Bro!

I have the same text message today from HBL. Can you please guide me who to get prepare for this test so that I can win the job?

I am waiting for your reply.

Bundle of Thanks!

sadia26 Sunday, March 18, 2018 09:23 PM

Can you guide me how to prepare for this test? Do you have any preparation material?

sadia26 Sunday, March 18, 2018 09:25 PM

Can you guide me how to prepare for this test? Do you have any preparation material?

[QUOTE=m riaz khan;810993]Salam friends...!!!
Today i recieved the text from HBL so any body know about the post that for wich post they are conducting the test???

Dear Candidate,
You have been shortlisted for an online test for permanent position in HBL, Kindly visit, Learning & Development Department, HBL Tower, Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area, Islamabad. On Saturday, 14th March 2015, between 09:30AM to 12:30PM, Original CNIC and Passport Sized photograph required. Please confirm by replying with your name.
Regards, Prime HR. 021-35363828-29.[/QUOTE]

DXB UAE Saturday, March 24, 2018 07:45 PM

it will be a general ability test include

Basic Maths
Logical Reasoning
and English

Libra economist Tuesday, October 30, 2018 12:27 PM

sadia i was called for same day have u any info about this. i called for interview n i think that was clear too but still cant get any call or letter for appointment help pls if anyone get u know

Libra economist Tuesday, October 30, 2018 12:30 PM

sorry i got in 2018 n u people were talking about 2015

06:57 AM (GMT +5)