-   Habib Bank Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/habib-bank-limited/)
-   -   Call for Online test from HBL HR (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/habib-bank-limited/99655-call-online-test-hbl-hr.html)

shahidrandhawa Thursday, February 12, 2015 11:00 AM

Hbl cash officer 2015 new

Industry: Banking/Financial Services
Functional Area: Operations
Job Type: Full Time/Permanent
Job Location: Pakistan
Minimum Education: Bachelor's Degree
Degree Title: B.COM / BA / BSC - Minimum 2.8 CGPA or 2nd Division from a HEC Recognized Institute
Career Level: Officer
Minimum Experience: Fresh (Preferably Fresh Candidates)
Apply By: Mar 12, 2015
Job Posting Date: Feb 12, 2015
Job Description:
Company Introduction
HBL has an extensive branch banking network and a customer base exceeding six million relationships. Key areas of operations include product offerings and services in Retail and Consumer Banking. The Bank is an Equal Opportunity Employer, however, females are being encouraged to improve workforce diversity. These are entry level positions with defined career paths.
Job Description
Preparation of all cash related statements required by SBP and Head Office.
Cash receipt payment / sorting / posting. Utility Bills collections/ Cross Branch Transactions.
Posting of Inward and Outward Clearing Cheques.
Liaison with NIFT
Preparation of Drafts, Pay Orders etc.
Balance the cash at the end of the day
Assist in achieving the goals / targets of the branch
Ensure minimum waiting time for customers while doing cash transactions and deal each customer politely & with courtesy.
Use of Cashbooks
Manage concerns and queries of customers efficiently and promptly.
Selection Criteria
Applicants, shortlisted according to the mentioned eligibility criteria, will be required to appear in an aptitude test followed by panel interviews. The selected candidates will then go through a structured training program which includes a combination of both Classroom and On-the-Job Training.
The candidates applying for this job must have the following information on their CVs
Date of Birth
Qualification
Division/GPA
Institution
CNIC No
Contact Number
Employment History
Complete Address along with name of city/district

mysterious eyes Thursday, February 12, 2015 02:19 PM

what is the age limit for Cash Officer in HBL?
can you please tell me the HR number of HBL in karachi ?

shahidrandhawa Thursday, February 12, 2015 06:08 PM

hbl head office

92-21-32462405

gohar52 Wednesday, February 18, 2015 02:43 PM

How to apply? Give me link?

m riaz khan Thursday, March 12, 2015 08:18 PM

Call for Online test from HBL HR

Salam friends...!!!
Today i recieved the text from HBL so any body know about the post that for wich post they are conducting the test???

Dear Candidate,
You have been shortlisted for an online test for permanent position in HBL, Kindly visit, Learning & Development Department, HBL Tower, Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area, Islamabad. On Saturday, 14th March 2015, between 09:30AM to 12:30PM, Original CNIC and Passport Sized photograph required. Please confirm by replying with your name.
Regards, Prime HR. 021-35363828-29.

Qacc Friday, March 13, 2015 02:15 PM

[QUOTE=m riaz khan;810993]Salam friends...!!!
Today i recieved the text from HBL so any body know about the post that for wich post they are conducting the test???

Dear Candidate,
You have been shortlisted for an online test for permanent position in HBL, Kindly visit, Learning & Development Department, HBL Tower, Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area, Islamabad. On Saturday, 14th March 2015, between 09:30AM to 12:30PM, Original CNIC and Passport Sized photograph required. Please confirm by replying with your name.
Regards, Prime HR. 021-35363828-29.[/QUOTE]

for cash officer,

m riaz khan Friday, March 13, 2015 09:08 PM

Sure?

TAYYAB UR REHMAN Friday, March 13, 2015 10:04 PM

HBL cash officer

On which date test of HBL will be held...Any one received any mail aur messages about this??

m riaz khan Saturday, March 14, 2015 08:02 PM

Mine was today

m riaz khan Monday, March 30, 2015 09:46 PM

Anybody know about the HBL BOND and Package for TCO???

Rana Muhammad Younas Saturday, May 16, 2015 03:49 PM

I got appointment in mid of December and after almost 3 weeks training I am performing my duty.bond which was signed by us was of 3 lac salary is 17300 during probation period.you ll enjoy alot but if u r ready to face challenges other wise you should resign immediately
Wel my opinion is that you should must go for this opportunity all the best

moonSohail Saturday, June 06, 2015 11:10 AM

cash officer

One of my friend has joined HBL as cash officer band 1. Salary 17000 total. The fact is, he has Done MBA. I have heard that MBA is over qualification for cash officer but My friend has signed 3 year bond and now he is thinking he is stuck. he is not able to avail good opportunity for next 3 years (plus 6 month probation) . My questions are as follows:

1. is he realy stuck?
2. is there any chance of getting promoted within these 3 and a half years?
3. what will be his salary after these years?
4. what is career path starting from cash officer toward upper level in hierarchy?

please someone reply

thanks in advance....

Maryam imran Saturday, June 20, 2015 11:16 AM

HBL test venue and time

I have recieved a call from Prime HR informing me that my test for HBl is on monday i.e 22nd june 2015 in islamabad. I was told i would receive an SMS shortly informing me abt the details of the venue and all requirements however i havent received any such SMS or email and i have tried contacting back Prime HR but i suppose they have holidays on saturday. Could anyone from the admin please be kind enough to inform me abt the details of the venue and requirements and also the timings.

Man Jaanbazam Saturday, June 20, 2015 11:35 AM

[QUOTE=Maryam imran;840687]I have recieved a call from Prime HR informing me that my test for HBl is on monday i.e 22nd june 2015 in islamabad. I was told i would receive an SMS shortly informing me [COLOR="Red"][B]abt [/B][/COLOR]the details of the venue and all requirements however i havent received any such SMS or email and i have tried contacting back Prime HR but i suppose they have holidays on saturday. Could anyone from the admin please be kind enough to inform me [COLOR="Red"][B]abt [/B][/COLOR]the details of the venue and requirements and also the timings.[/QUOTE]

Avoid net speak. It is against [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"]Forum Rules[/URL]. Use "about" instead of "[B]abt[/B]".

ninty Saturday, June 20, 2015 01:58 PM

[QUOTE=Maryam imran;840687]I have recieved a call from Prime HR informing me that my test for HBl is on monday i.e 22nd june 2015 in islamabad. I was told i would receive an SMS shortly informing me abt the details of the venue and all requirements however i havent received any such SMS or email and i have tried contacting back Prime HR but i suppose they have holidays on saturday. Could anyone from the admin please be kind enough to inform me abt the details of the venue and requirements and also the timings.[/QUOTE]
I have also received mail. Venue is HBL Learning & Development centre,HBL Tower, Jinnah Avenue,Blue Area Islamabad. What is your field and from where you obtain your final degree? Requirment is just your original cnic.

rizwanhr Thursday, June 25, 2015 08:48 PM

[QUOTE=ninty;840726]I have also received mail. Venue is HBL Learning & Development centre,HBL Tower, Jinnah Avenue,Blue Area Islamabad. What is your field and from where you obtain your final degree? Requirment is just your original cnic.[/QUOTE]

from which city you people belongs?

shazmina Tuesday, July 07, 2015 10:53 PM

plz koi bata sakta hai 30 may ko jo test huwa hbl ka os k liye kisi ko interiew call ae hai ager nahe tu kab call aye ge??

Uzma Bano Wednesday, July 08, 2015 05:57 PM

[QUOTE=shazmina;845052]plz koi bata sakta hai 30 may ko jo test huwa hbl ka os k liye kisi ko interiew call ae hai ager nahe tu kab call aye ge??[/QUOTE]
App kon se city se ho?

rizwanhr Wednesday, July 08, 2015 07:17 PM

[QUOTE=Uzma Bano;845235]App kon se city se ho?[/QUOTE]

uzma ap kis city sy ho? and peshawar sy kisi ko koi call ai test k liye?

aymenisrar Tuesday, October 27, 2015 06:09 PM

call for cash officer

kia cash officer october 2015 ki jobs ab bhi available hain?

sadia26 Sunday, March 18, 2018 09:20 PM

Want to about preparion

Asslam-o-alikum Bro!

I have the same text message today from HBL. Can you please guide me who to get prepare for this test so that I can win the job?

I am waiting for your reply.

Bundle of Thanks!

sadia26 Sunday, March 18, 2018 09:23 PM

Can you guide me how to prepare for this test? Do you have any preparation material?

sadia26 Sunday, March 18, 2018 09:25 PM

Can you guide me how to prepare for this test? Do you have any preparation material?

[QUOTE=m riaz khan;810993]Salam friends...!!!

Dear Candidate,
Regards, Prime HR. 021-35363828-29.[/QUOTE]

DXB UAE Saturday, March 24, 2018 07:45 PM

it will be a general ability test include

Basic Maths
Logical Reasoning
and English

Libra economist Tuesday, October 30, 2018 12:27 PM

sadia i was called for same day have u any info about this. i called for interview n i think that was clear too but still cant get any call or letter for appointment help pls if anyone get u know

Libra economist Tuesday, October 30, 2018 12:30 PM

sorry i got in 2018 n u people were talking about 2015

11:05 PM (GMT +5)