-   Habib Metropolitan Bank (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/habib-metropolitan-bank/)
-   -   Habib Metro MTO 2014 Announced. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/habib-metropolitan-bank/90701-habib-metro-mto-2014-announced.html)

Jetpack2 Saturday, March 08, 2014 04:10 PM

Habib Metro MTO 2014 Announced.

Habib Metro Bank 2014 MTO announced.

I have uploaded the advertisement through photo sharing website.

[url]http://imgur.com/a/7dr9v[/url]

CV's to be sent via university placement department. March 17 last date.

:vic good luck.

DXB UAE Saturday, March 08, 2014 05:18 PM

please anybody tell me that I belong to Islamabad and want to apply for this program, what will be procedure as I graduated last year and also share pay and perks of this post.

can I send my resume directly to the HR dept by post.
:?

Shahidhailian Saturday, March 08, 2014 09:15 PM

can anybody provide me the link to the advertisement? on their website i dont see any current openings ?

Zaheer Qadri Saturday, March 08, 2014 09:20 PM

[QUOTE=Shahidhailian;703356]can anybody provide me the link to the advertisement? on their website i dont see any current openings ?[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Jetpack2;703294]Habib Metro Bank 2014 MTO announced.

:vic good luck.[/QUOTE]

Follow the above link.

mistajunaid Sunday, March 09, 2014 04:44 PM

Recent GRadutes Can Apply...?

[FONT="Trebuchet MS"][SIZE="4"]hey Fellows,,

Can anybody tell me that m i eligible for this post..? as i have recently graduated waiting for my Masters Result..
if em Eligible then How do i Apply ...? Please Help![/SIZE][/FONT]

hamdanaslam Sunday, March 09, 2014 06:04 PM

[QUOTE=Jetpack2;703294]Habib Metro Bank 2014 MTO announced.

:vic good luck.[/QUOTE]

Bhai university Placement department sy kya muraad ha kaisay apply krna ha samj nai a rahi guide me?

Naureen A Sunday, March 09, 2014 07:37 PM

placement dept. of selected universities receive invitation from HMB to have their students apply for this position, and only students of those universities can apply by forwarding their resumes to their placement dept.

hamdanaslam Sunday, March 09, 2014 08:25 PM

@ ZAHIR BHAI GUIDE ME HOw TO APPLY?

Zaheer Qadri Sunday, March 09, 2014 10:01 PM

[QUOTE=hamdanaslam;703693]@ ZAHIR BHAI GUIDE ME HOw TO APPLY?[/QUOTE]

Submit your CV at your university placement office.
Read the ad carefully brother.

mistajunaid Sunday, March 16, 2014 01:31 PM

[QUOTE=Naureen A;703653]placement dept. of selected universities receive invitation from HMB to have their students apply for this position, and only students of those universities can apply by forwarding their resumes to their placement dept.[/QUOTE]

Please Tell me How to check Which Universities are selected for invitation from HMB??

05:11 AM (GMT +5)