-   Khushhali Bank (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/khushhali-bank/)
-   -   khushali bank test for BDO (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/khushhali-bank/82835-khushali-bank-test-bdo.html)

Murtaza Jaffri Wednesday, August 21, 2013 11:40 AM

test was too much easy & ALHAMDULIL"ALLAH i have cleared my test..

Guidelines for test..

1. English prepositions, English paragraph Questions & answers, Exact opposite word meaning.
2. ratio Questions.
3. Simple Adding, multiplications, subtraction & division Questions.
4. Questions from economic like Law of demand, Price elasticity, cross price demand etc
5. Accounting Question like current Assets, which one is not include as a current Assets.
6. 2/3 Questions as a General Knowledge.
7. 4/5 Questions from banking too.

8. Total time for test 1 hour & Questions having 50 for test.

Its all about Tests.

haseebmmk Saturday, August 24, 2013 04:14 PM

Salary

Hello,
Any body knows what is the expected salary of "Operations Officer Cash" ?

azhar0032 Saturday, August 24, 2013 06:52 PM

dear member i have recevd an interview call from khushali bank for BDO. Kisi or dost ko ae hai call?

shah saab Saturday, August 24, 2013 07:34 PM

kindly address my query regarding filling of application form for the post of bdo in khushali bank their is a column current monthly salary now i am not employed yet so what to write in that particular column.regards

azhar0032 Saturday, August 24, 2013 10:04 PM

[QUOTE=shah saab;640975]kindly address my query regarding filling of application form for the post of bdo in khushali bank their is a column current monthly salary now i am not employed yet so what to write in that particular column.regards[/QUOTE]

ap sab say kam salary wala option chose kr lain. aik dafa apply kr dain.

Murtaza Jaffri Sunday, August 25, 2013 11:26 AM

[QUOTE=haseebmmk;640892]Hello,
Any body knows what is the expected salary of "Operations Officer Cash" ?[/QUOTE]

start 2 months will be as a intern & the salary will be 8000. after 2 months all intern will be offer a regular employed status & the salary will be increased.
Are you from which city?

[QUOTE=azhar0032;640962]dear member i have recevd an interview call from khushali bank for BDO. Kisi or dost ko ae hai call?[/QUOTE]

Am waiting for call...

[QUOTE=shah saab;640975]kindly address my query regarding filling of application form for the post of bdo in khushali bank their is a column current monthly salary now i am not employed yet so what to write in that particular column.regards[/QUOTE]

u should put there Not Applicable.. Are you from which city my dear?

haseebmmk Monday, August 26, 2013 03:59 PM

I am from Quetta. I am waiting for my final result. I dont know when it will come. Can I apply on hope ? Result will come with 2 to 3 weeks.

ayaan ali Monday, August 26, 2013 09:24 PM

please can anyone tell me that how i can apply to this post??
i.e the advertisement is saying tht it has to be done online but i am not finding any option on their site to submit the cv?? can anyone plz guide me regarding it???

azhar0032 Monday, August 26, 2013 10:25 PM

aj mara lahore branch ma interview hua hai. Total 5 log tha ham for BDO position.

[QUOTE=ayaan ali;641870]please can anyone tell me that how i can apply to this post??
i.e the advertisement is saying tht it has to be done online but i am not finding any option on their site to submit the cv?? can anyone plz guide me regarding it???[/QUOTE]

ap khushali bank ke site pe career page pe jain. Career button sab say nechy hai green bar pe. Jb career page open ho ga tu 2 jaga pe current opening hai 2nd pe click kr dain

ayaan ali Tuesday, August 27, 2013 12:05 AM

[QUOTE=azhar0032;641902]ap khushali bank ke site pe career page pe jain. Career button sab say nechy hai green bar pe. Jb career page open ho ga tu 2 jaga pe current opening hai 2nd pe click kr dain[/QUOTE]
thanks alot dear.. i just applied for it.. now fingers crossed if they call..
btw i wonder how come bank is taking interview before getting all the resumes because last date to apply is 30th august?? how was your interview??

12:32 PM (GMT +5)