Thursday, April 18, 2024
03:17 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Khushhali Bank

Old Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Murtaza Jaffri is on a distinguished road

test was too much easy & ALHAMDULIL"ALLAH i have cleared my test..

Guidelines for test..

1. English prepositions, English paragraph Questions & answers, Exact opposite word meaning.
2. ratio Questions.
3. Simple Adding, multiplications, subtraction & division Questions.
4. Questions from economic like Law of demand, Price elasticity, cross price demand etc
5. Accounting Question like current Assets, which one is not include as a current Assets.
6. 2/3 Questions as a General Knowledge.
7. 4/5 Questions from banking too.

8. Total time for test 1 hour & Questions having 50 for test.

Its all about Tests.

Old Saturday, August 24, 2013

haseebmmk is on a distinguished road
Default Salary

Hello,
Any body knows what is the expected salary of "Operations Officer Cash" ?
The Following User Says Thank You to haseebmmk For This Useful Post:
Murtaza Jaffri (Sunday, August 25, 2013)

azhar0032 is on a distinguished road

dear member i have recevd an interview call from khushali bank for BDO. Kisi or dost ko ae hai call?

shah saab is on a distinguished road

kindly address my query regarding filling of application form for the post of bdo in khushali bank their is a column current monthly salary now i am not employed yet so what to write in that particular column.regards

Originally Posted by shah saab View Post
kindly address my query regarding filling of application form for the post of bdo in khushali bank their is a column current monthly salary now i am not employed yet so what to write in that particular column.regards
ap sab say kam salary wala option chose kr lain. aik dafa apply kr dain.
shah saab (Saturday, August 24, 2013)
Old Sunday, August 25, 2013

Murtaza Jaffri is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by haseebmmk View Post
Hello,
Any body knows what is the expected salary of "Operations Officer Cash" ?
start 2 months will be as a intern & the salary will be 8000. after 2 months all intern will be offer a regular employed status & the salary will be increased.
Are you from which city?

Originally Posted by azhar0032 View Post
dear member i have recevd an interview call from khushali bank for BDO. Kisi or dost ko ae hai call?
Am waiting for call...

Originally Posted by shah saab View Post
u should put there Not Applicable.. Are you from which city my dear?
Old Monday, August 26, 2013

haseebmmk is on a distinguished road

I am from Quetta. I am waiting for my final result. I dont know when it will come. Can I apply on hope ? Result will come with 2 to 3 weeks.

ayaan ali is on a distinguished road

please can anyone tell me that how i can apply to this post??
i.e the advertisement is saying tht it has to be done online but i am not finding any option on their site to submit the cv?? can anyone plz guide me regarding it???

aj mara lahore branch ma interview hua hai. Total 5 log tha ham for BDO position.

Originally Posted by ayaan ali View Post
please can anyone tell me that how i can apply to this post??
i.e the advertisement is saying tht it has to be done online but i am not finding any option on their site to submit the cv?? can anyone plz guide me regarding it???
ap khushali bank ke site pe career page pe jain. Career button sab say nechy hai green bar pe. Jb career page open ho ga tu 2 jaga pe current opening hai 2nd pe click kr dain

Last edited by Inerrant Inamorata; Tuesday, April 21, 2015 at 12:20 PM. Reason: chain posts
Old Tuesday, August 27, 2013

ayaan ali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by azhar0032 View Post
ap khushali bank ke site pe career page pe jain. Career button sab say nechy hai green bar pe. Jb career page open ho ga tu 2 jaga pe current opening hai 2nd pe click kr dain
thanks alot dear.. i just applied for it.. now fingers crossed if they call..
btw i wonder how come bank is taking interview before getting all the resumes because last date to apply is 30th august?? how was your interview??