08:42 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > MCB Limited

Old Sunday, August 21, 2011

skhan86 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Notorious rulzz View Post
hahaha:p its ok brother i was jus askin.. no problem..cheerzzz
waise de do apna name and roll number, shaed pata chal he jae but kal he puchun ga un se, ok?

Notorious rulzz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by skhan86 View Post
waise de do apna name and roll number, shaed pata chal he jae but kal he puchun ga un se, ok?
Okies jus giv a try
Muhammad Khaqan Roll No: 190363

greatone77734 is on a distinguished road

bhae thori curiosity to hoti he hai na and yes, i believe k is week to ana he chaheye result coz agar Eid k bad announce karain gay to batch start kb karain gay...Baqi dekho jo Allah ko manzur

Insh-Allah will bring something good out of it.
we might be running this TBO job and there sould have more good opportunities for us only Allah Knows Best. so Allah THE ALL KNOWING.will decide better for us hope for best.

Arsl is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ravian156 View Post
i wish aisa hi ho coz they took 10-15 mins fr my interview..askd about 20 questions totaly personality nd interest based...
mujh say b 15 question pochay lekn academic question pochay ya general,,,lekn itni daer to nai lgi 5 ya 7 mint lgay hoon gay, 15 mint to bohat zada hotay hein
Old Monday, August 22, 2011

wishing u good luck u all

Rabia Jadoon is on a distinguished road

Did anybody call MCB HR today??? Any update about result???

Originally Posted by TOSIF UR REHMAN View Post
Very nice post made by you at this stage.I think you should not take risk of your credibility this time, as a lot of time we have spent in waiting for result so we must wait for 1 or 2 days more.
Yea, very much thought of the same and also, not feeling comfortable to ask him....but agar un se bat hui to baton baton mai to puch sakta hun, but cant call him just for this.....it feels a bit weird to me baqi Inshallah result jald he aa jae ga.... waiting......

i told you before brother its not a big problem.i can wait a bit more.. so dont take any risk for my sake...btw thanks alot

Originally Posted by Notorious rulzz View Post
i told you before brother its not a big problem.i can wait a bit more.. so dont take any risk for my sake...btw thanks alot
Yea Rite, but I said k agar un se bat hui to i will definitely ask..... specially puchne k liye call karun ga to thora bura lage ga aur ye na keh dain k kia jaldi hai itni blah blah but i can definitely ask agar generally bat ho rae ho to and beech mai puch ln....

Originally Posted by Rabia Jadoon View Post
Did anybody call MCB HR today??? Any update about result???
i am tryin but no one isn't receiving my call