-   MCB Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/mcb-limited/)
-   -   MCB TBO Batch 41 Interview Preparation (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/mcb-limited/51843-mcb-tbo-batch-41-interview-preparation.html)

skhan86 Monday, August 22, 2011 06:25 PM

@fauzia, ye bhi to ho sakta hai k aj unhon ne TCS walon ko de diye hon letters as today is 22nd.....and 3 days mai mil jaen (as last time bhi kafi late letters mile thay kuch members ko)... lets c what happens....will call HR tomorrow too and see what they will say again :)

asad7 Monday, August 22, 2011 06:48 PM

agar kisi k pas sheet agaye hay to atleast forum k members ko pehlay bataday agar me select hogaya to muje abl me 150000 pay karnay paregay
agar advane me pata chal jaye to pesay arrange karna asan hojayega:thinking

USMAN SHABBIR Wednesday, August 24, 2011 02:43 PM

[QUOTE=Rabia Jadoon;343405]I think we should stop discussing what MCB HR says and wait for result as we cant rely on wht HR says .... its jus creating tension now[/QUOTE]

Originally Posted by sohail_css
Dear Members, I have called to MCB HR and the guy there told me to be honest there is no exact date for the result, He said it is possible that it maybe annouced before EID otherwise soon after Eid. Nobody in HR knows the exact date. though he said the result is almost finalized. He also said result will be first announce on website and then letters will be issued. And Finally he said wait and pray for yourself....

So request to you all that wait, pray and don't call anymore MCB HR. Enjoy the last Ashra of Ramadan and pray for yourself and for all the muslims. And pray for the betterment of our Motherland and for our better future in it.

Wish you all best of luck.
Thanks Sohail

Sania Ali Thursday, August 25, 2011 05:48 AM

[QUOTE=Arsl;342671]aray yaar 1 important baaat to btao k kya duration of interview say selection ka pta lg jata ha.
agr ksi ko 5 mint mein farig kr dya jay oor ksi ko 10 mint tk to kis k selection k chances zada hein[/QUOTE]

It is generally thought that the longer the interview the better chance you have of getting selected.
However, I was reading some threads initiated by the previous batch. A candidate said there that his interview took 4-5 minutes and still he sounded confident and he was among the first to say that he has been selected.
I think they have an equal chance, so keep your fingers crossed.

Sajid 144 Thursday, September 01, 2011 04:15 PM

Letter Recieved

Dear Members One candidate has received the Call Letter through TCS on Chand Raat. Training will be start on 26 September and documentation will be done till 14 September. He is selected for Kamra Branch.

skhan86 Thursday, September 01, 2011 04:40 PM

[QUOTE=Sajid 144;346806]Dear Members One candidate has received the Call Letter through TCS on Chand Raat. Training will be start on 26 September and documentation will be done till 14 September. He is selected for Kamra Branch.[/QUOTE]

Sajid, please visit this thread......

[url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/other-competitive-examinations/banking-finance/53088-final-results-mcb-tbo.html[/url]

Ambreen Nasir Thursday, September 01, 2011 04:49 PM

Tracking Number : 40113387110

Shipment Detail :
Agent Reference Number :
Origin : LAHORE
Destination : LAHORE
Booking Date : 29-AUG-11
Shipper : MCB-COMM BANKING GRO
Consignee : MUSLIM COMMERCIAL BA

Shipment Tracking Summary :

Current Status: In Transit

abhi lahore to lahore letters bhi intransit ha GOD knows well wht hapnd just wait and HOPE 4 BEST ALLAH jo karta ha better karta ha

IrfanShahid Thursday, September 01, 2011 06:12 PM

[QUOTE=Ambreen Nasir;346816]Tracking Number : 40113387110

Shipment Detail :
Agent Reference Number :
Origin : LAHORE
Destination : LAHORE
Booking Date : 29-AUG-11
Shipper : MCB-COMM BANKING GRO
Consignee : MUSLIM COMMERCIAL BA

Shipment Tracking Summary :

Current Status: In Transit

abhi lahore to lahore letters bhi intransit ha GOD knows well wht hapnd just wait and HOPE 4 BEST ALLAH jo karta ha better karta ha[/QUOTE]

best of luck...

11:57 PM (GMT +5)