03:08 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > MCB Limited

Old Friday, May 17, 2013

jahanzaib javaid is on a distinguished road

any idea of upcoming MTO program??
Old Sunday, May 19, 2013

arooj11 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Rana Talha khan View Post
hello...........brothers...........tbo batch 43......ki final selection ho gy hai......ab kisi ka koi chance hai.........batch A and Batch B k bary mai sun tha........!!
their selection has been completed batch a and batch b both have been hired
Old Friday, August 30, 2013

anu khan is on a distinguished road
Default please share interview questions

those who qualified tbo batch 43, i request them to share panel interview questions over here? i want to knw that how many interviews they take after qualifying test?
Old Saturday, August 31, 2013

Bushrasiddiqui is on a distinguished road

Assalam-o-alikum question to TBO's batch#43 :
1. Dear you all are posted to MCB branches or MCB head offices in your respective cities ?

and kindly also tell me that TBO's are the replacement of MTO's in MCB or MTO's are also hired in MCB ?
Old Sunday, September 01, 2013

arooj11 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Bushrasiddiqui View Post
Assalam-o-alikum question to TBO's batch#43 :
1. Dear you all are posted to MCB branches or MCB head offices in your respective cities ?

and kindly also tell me that TBO's are the replacement of MTO's in MCB or MTO's are also hired in MCB ?
some tbos will post in branches very few in tower or head office depend on performance of training and mto program have been stopped since last 4 to 5 years but may be start again now they are hiring just tbos

Originally Posted by anu khan View Post
those who qualified tbo batch 43, i request them to share panel interview questions over here? i want to knw that how many interviews they take after qualifying test?
there will be one interview after test and there will be three people in the panel that will conduct interview

Last edited by Amna; Sunday, September 01, 2013 at 01:08 AM. Reason: Merged/chain posts
The Following User Says Thank You to arooj11 For This Useful Post:
anu khan (Friday, September 06, 2013)
Old Sunday, September 15, 2013

expert is on a distinguished road

any one here selected from abbottabad region????
Old Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Syeda Neelam is on a distinguished road

AOA... please muje ap TSO k test kilye koi guide de sakten hain..?????? test 15dec 2013 ko hai.... or test k kitne din bad result announce hota hai????
Old Sunday, June 01, 2014

Badin is on a distinguished road
Default anyone who can answer these questions very well

1. Introduce yourself?
2. Why do you want to work in Banking industry?
3. Why do you want to work at MCB bank?
4. What do you know about banking?
5. What do you know about MCB Bank?
6. What is our strength?
7. What is your weakness?
8. Why should we hire you?
9. Do you have any question?
10. Where you see yourself in next 5 or 10 years?
11. Suppose I am not hiring U then justify by reasons that U deserve this position
Old Monday, June 02, 2014

Wali Marwat is on a distinguished road

Good Luck Lahorians. Please share your Interview Experience at the End.
Old Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Mazhar Islam is on a distinguished road
Default Asking About Interview Results

AOA Friends:

what will interview result announced. Job description is below.

Job Title: GBO and Teller Officer
Interview date: 03 june 2016
Location: L & D Center, MCB Bank Limited, Al Gillan Building, Opposite RGH, Murree Road, Rawalpindi.
post Location: Swat KPK