-   MCB Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/mcb-limited/)
-   -   MCB TSOs TEST Experience (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/mcb-limited/80500-mcb-tsos-test-experience.html)

Anam Yaqoob Sunday, June 09, 2013 02:58 PM

MCB TSOs TEST Experience

yes members what you say about todays TSOs test.. how was that????
and how much you sure about success..

uzma abbasi Sunday, June 09, 2013 04:26 PM

how did u came to knw abt todays test ??

uzma abbasi Sunday, June 09, 2013 04:27 PM

if any one can tel me whn it is going to b conducted in karachi ?????????????????

usmankhan7 Sunday, June 09, 2013 05:11 PM

bohat mushkil tha...

Awaismunir Sunday, June 09, 2013 08:40 PM

HmMmMm...Test was Very difficult But i am sure i ll secure 55+ Score.
N Customer Service section was really Out of My mind..:-)

uzma abbasi Tuesday, June 11, 2013 04:50 PM

i want to take info abt the test if i can apply for the test?? where should i apply plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me outttttttttt

MsHira Tuesday, June 11, 2013 07:28 PM

is there any negative marking in test??

hamdanaslam Tuesday, June 11, 2013 08:07 PM

[QUOTE=MsHira;611537]is there any negative marking in test??[/QUOTE]

no...

Arain007 Tuesday, June 11, 2013 08:21 PM

[QUOTE=uzma abbasi;611491]i want to take info [COLOR="red"]abt [/COLOR]the test if i can apply for the test?? where should i apply [COLOR="Red"]plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz[/COLOR] help me [COLOR="red"]outtttttttt[/COLOR]t[/QUOTE]

[FONT=Verdana][COLOR=Black][SIZE=2]
Avoid r[/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][FONT=Verdana][COLOR=Black][SIZE=2]egular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?"). [/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT]Read and abide by the [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"][B]Forum Rules and Policies. [/B][/URL]

barkatahmadani Wednesday, June 12, 2013 03:48 PM

It was not good. i'm not sure about my test. and m feeling bad b.cazue i did not perform proper in test.:unsure:

Anam Yaqoob Wednesday, June 12, 2013 09:00 PM

[QUOTE=uzma abbasi;610664]how did u came to knw abt todays test ??[/QUOTE]
because i also appeared in that test..

[QUOTE=barkatahmadani;611791]It was not good. i'm not sure about my test. and m feeling bad b.cazue i did not perform proper in test.:unsure:[/QUOTE]
hmm paper was difficult.. but we should keep hope for good... another thing is that paper was difficult for everyone... so marking bhi usi hisab se hogi..

Arain007 Wednesday, June 12, 2013 09:10 PM

[QUOTE=barkatahmadani;611791]It was not good. i'm not sure about my test. and [COLOR="Red"]m [/COLOR]feeling bad [COLOR="red"]b.cazue[/COLOR] i did not perform proper in test.:unsure:[/QUOTE]

[FONT=Verdana][COLOR=Black][SIZE=2]
Avoid r[/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT][FONT=Verdana][COLOR=Black][SIZE=2]egular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?"). [/SIZE][/COLOR][/FONT]Read and abide by the [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"][B]Forum Rules and Policies. [/B][/URL]

Awaismunir Friday, June 14, 2013 09:42 AM

Kya is test ka resultout hoga k nahi???
and Interview calls kab start karty ha ya???
Please reply

fsdmud Friday, June 14, 2013 11:21 AM

test was easy except customer services portion.

usmankhan7 Monday, June 17, 2013 11:10 AM

today I received an sms from NTS that my interview is on 24th June in Lhr Staff college for TSo MCB... anyone from FSD received SMS??

fsdmud Monday, June 17, 2013 11:17 AM

interview calling start....
invite me on 24

Shahid Hasnain Monday, June 17, 2013 11:38 AM

Mcb TSo Test

muskil to tha but im sure 65 plus to any chaiye

usmankhan7 Monday, June 17, 2013 12:53 PM

I'm From Fsd received SMS...

chindu Monday, June 17, 2013 08:04 PM

sargodha se kisi ko sms aya interview ka?

fsdmud Wednesday, June 19, 2013 12:09 PM

any senior teller plz tell me what is the total pay pakeg including gross salary?
and my second question is what is the career groeth for MCB TELLER? after how many year they will promote the masters qualification teller.

i'm waiting. my decession is counting on you

hamdanaslam Wednesday, June 19, 2013 05:55 PM

[QUOTE=fsdmud;614874]any senior teller plz tell me what is the total pay pakeg including gross salary?
and my second question is what is the career groeth for MCB TELLER? after how many year they will promote the masters qualification teller.

i'm waiting. my decession is counting on you[/QUOTE]

Salary Package is 16000 and promotion will be based on your performance. MCB believes in performance driven culture, where achievers are rewarded through increments, performance bonuses, and career frowth.

Descendant of Saul Wednesday, June 19, 2013 08:05 PM

[QUOTE=yashmira;615049]i listen salary will be 18k :s[/QUOTE]

I asked a friend of mine who is Operations Manager in a local branch of MCB, he said TSO normally has salary around Rs. 14000/-.

usmankhan7 Wednesday, June 19, 2013 10:14 PM

mujhe jo Interview letter mila hai us pe salary 16000 likhi hai ager selection hui to...

usmankhan7 Thursday, June 20, 2013 10:41 AM

tellers n Cash officers ki pay start 14 - 16 se hi hoti hai... TBOs n MTOs ki pay 22 - 25 se start hoti hai...

Shahidhailian Thursday, June 20, 2013 11:17 AM

Bro Mto ki salary 35+ hoti hai - and Tbo ki salary 25000 ha mcb ma. har bak ka different pay structure hota hai

usmankhan7 Thursday, June 20, 2013 11:28 AM

Bahi abhi 5month pehle ABL may jo MTO ki hiring hui thi unki salary 22,500 thi during training... During 3 months training: Rs. 22,500

After Successful completion of training

- who secured more than 80% marks in test salary was raised to Rs. 26,500/-

- who secured less than 80% and more than 60% marks in test was Rs. 22,500/-

chindu Friday, June 21, 2013 07:28 PM

jin ka aj interview tha un ka interview kesa hwa?
kn kn se question poche ap logn se?

Ikramayaz Saturday, April 16, 2016 01:05 AM

Where r u doing job now ?

DXB UAE Friday, May 06, 2016 07:34 AM

anyone please share the scales of MCB and what are the normal increments of MCB .

Mirza Omer Saleem Saturday, June 04, 2016 12:03 PM

Our fb Group

[url]https://www.facebook.com/groups/cssforum.friends/[/url]

08:27 AM (GMT +5)