-   MCB Limited (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/mcb-limited/)
-   -   Teller Service Officer in MCB (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/mcb-limited/85250-teller-service-officer-mcb.html)

Amna Sunday, January 05, 2014 03:52 AM

[QUOTE=zunaira javed;684164]Iat Friday 3 ,2014 In Multan MCBtake interviews for GBO post ap mujhy bta skty hn k is interview ka response kb tk aye ga r kesy aye ga ????? [COLOR=Red][B]REPLY PLZ[/B][/COLOR]

[COLOR=Red][B]AT FRIDAY [/B][/COLOR]3,2014 I have given interview what [COLOR=Red][B]I CAN EXECT NOW[/B][/COLOR] after how much time mcb respond[/QUOTE]

Users should not post a topic/reply in CAPITALS, the reason being is that this is considered as shouting. Read and abide by [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"][B]Forum Rules and Policies[/B][/URL].

bush786 Monday, January 06, 2014 09:50 PM

[quote=amna;684325]users should not post a topic/reply in capitals, the reason being is that this is considered as shouting. Read and abide by [url="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"][b]forum rules and policies[/b][/url].[/quote]

does any one know when will be result announce of mcb recruitment held on 15 december 2013? Kindly rely me

bush786 Tuesday, January 07, 2014 10:05 PM

[QUOTE=zunaira javed;684979]pta nhi kb aye ga response[/QUO
to it means mcb recruitment wala result 15 december wala to nahe aya na 22 december wala aya hai na

zunaira javed Wednesday, January 08, 2014 07:04 PM

22 dec waly test k tw interviews ho chuky hn i am asking un interviews ka response kb aye ga ???????

waseemakram Thursday, January 09, 2014 12:07 PM

Zunaira are you from Multan.I also give test of teller

zain75 Wednesday, January 15, 2014 07:02 PM

NTS will upload the list of qualified candidates of 15 december 2013 mcb recruitment test.My name is in the list my interview is in 21 January mcb moon market lahore branch.

bush786 Wednesday, January 15, 2014 09:49 PM

[QUOTE=zain75;687064]NTS will upload the list of qualified candidates of 15 december 2013 mcb recruitment test.My name is in the list my interview is in 21 January mcb moon market lahore branch.[/QUOTE]

my interview is in khi on 20 jan 2014 INSHALLAH. TELL ME WHAT WE DO TO QUALIFY INTERVIEW? WHAT SHOULD WE STUDY?

Ayesha taj Thursday, January 16, 2014 10:31 AM

I am ACCA qualified.Should i go for this post?

zunaira javed Thursday, January 16, 2014 12:23 PM

why not dear

zzzshad Thursday, January 16, 2014 01:10 PM

Need clarification

Today Interview list is uploaded at NTS.

Is this only for TSO? please clarify...?

09:03 AM (GMT +5)