Thursday, April 18, 2024
05:07 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Meezan Bank

Old Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Arslan Ahmad Bhutta is on a distinguished road

Anyone from Multan Region got offer letter?
Old Friday, July 31, 2015

tahreem syed1 is on a distinguished road

any updates from islamabad candidates?

desir is on a distinguished road

no still w8ing for response
The TechGeek
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,178 Times in 888 Posts
incounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the roughincounternable is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by pakistan View Post
any one plz tell me exact nature of job? , is it a cashier job or a personal banker?
Originally Posted by desir View Post
no still w8ing for response

Avoid netspeak, Read forum Rules and follow them.

JazakAllah

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Saturday, August 01, 2015 at 07:15 AM.
Old Saturday, August 01, 2015

rizzy is on a distinguished road
Default any one there who attempt test at 27 july at civic center lhr meezan bank?

i attemp the test at 27 july? is there any one else who attemt the test also at that day ????? please reply

Last edited by Man Jaanbazam; Saturday, August 01, 2015 at 08:35 PM.
Old Saturday, August 01, 2015

Nabil Zain is on a distinguished road
Default Another Test??

Originally Posted by rizzy View Post
i attemp the test at 27 july? is there any one else who attemt the test also at that day ????? plz reply
27th ko b koi test hua h??? Ap nay phlay test and interview diya tha sir?? Ye apka second test hua h?
Old Sunday, August 02, 2015

it is my first test at meezan lahore civic center.
Old Sunday, August 02, 2015

nohmanali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rizzy View Post
it is my first test at meezan lahore civic center.
I have interview on Tuesday.I have a few questions.
Is there any scope of this job or not?
What position will I be working at after 10 years or so?
Should I go for interview? I have heard that this job is similar to a cashier, is that true?
What will be the nature of this job? I am an engineer and I want to enter this sector only if the growth prospects are great. Please guide me.
Old Monday, August 03, 2015

after ten years you will leads to operational manager or branch manager atleast. but if you are engineer you have to do something relevent to your interest.
kindly tell me when you have attemt test for bso meezan?mention date please
Old Monday, August 03, 2015

desir is on a distinguished road

anyone received offer letter from Islamabad I called them and guy is saying that they have hired all candidates from Islamabad and training will start from next week.