10:33 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > Meezan Bank

Old Sunday, April 28, 2013

inter is on a distinguished road
Default Meezan Bank Trainee Cash Officer

Job Location: Nationwide

Minimum Education: Bachelors
Degree Title: 14-16 Years Education (Graduates from HEC recognized universities / colleges who have scored 1st or 2nd Division and base marks of 50% and above throughout their academic careers (SSC & above) are eligible.

Career Level: Entry Level
Minimum Experience: Fresh
Work Permit: Pakistan
Apply By: May 6, 2013
Posted On: Apr 27, 2013

Job Description: Efficient handling of payments / receipt /sorting of local and foreign currency (cash). Checking and verifying of accounts to avoid any fraudulent transactions.

Entry of opening cash balance, posting of all receipts and payments.
Printing of cash balance statements and tallying of physical cash with general ledger balance. Obtaining accounts summary, teller cash and reserve cash at day end.

Handling of the utility bills according to SOP.

Preparing Cash Management report as per SBP guidelines. ATM Operations and Reconciliation.

Any other assignment pertaining to Cash, assigned by line Manage

http://jobs.meezanbank.com
Old Wednesday, May 01, 2013

chindu is on a distinguished road

what will be pay package?
Old Sunday, May 12, 2013

jahanzaib javaid is on a distinguished road

when MTO program of meezan bank will start in 2013?
Old Friday, May 17, 2013

AAMIRKHAN091 is on a distinguished road
Default Aoa

I Recieved call From Meezan bank and test held on 23 may at lahore....i done bba so should i go for test or not and what is the salary pakage
Old Friday, May 17, 2013

Shahidhailian is on a distinguished road

From which city did u receive the call ???
Old Friday, May 17, 2013

fellow89 is on a distinguished road

How is carrier of Cashier at Meezan Bank??
Old Friday, May 17, 2013

najam2651 is on a distinguished road

i have received mail frm meezan bank for test..
Old Friday, May 17, 2013

Malik Rizwan Haider is on a distinguished road
Default test pattern

sir kisi ko agher trainee cash office ka test pattern pata hai to kindly share kare thanks
Old Friday, May 17, 2013

yousaf866 is on a distinguished road

I have applied many time in Mezaan Bank But never I received call..... I have done 16 year education....... what can I do ?????
Old Friday, May 17, 2013

naveed55 is on a distinguished road
Default i have also recive call today for the test held in karachi on 23 may .

i have also recive call today for the test held in karachi on 23 may .

what is the test pattren or test nts lyga ya meezan wale khud lynge .. aur agar ksi na last time test dia hai meezan bank ka to plz share kare pattren.