09:41 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Banking & Finance > Banking Jobs > National Bank of Pakistan

Old Thursday, August 18, 2016

zeekaay is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by MuhammadKhurram View Post
NTS marks 67
Qualification MBA finance
CGPA 3.7

Sent from my ALE-L21 using Tapatalk
bro kindly share the contact number, you got a call from.

Manirocker is on a distinguished road

I can't understand why regional office pindi is saying we dont have any idea that when the result will be announced while many people are telling about there selection from other regions

barkatahmadani is on a distinguished road

very very very very bad.. i don't know that what is selection criteria and to whome they select and on what basis they select because we have got very good marks in NTs and very well done in interview but one thing that was miising is reference.. today when i cal to Multan Regional Office they said from multan region only two candidates have selected. i belong to district D.G.Khan. test was in multan & interview was in Lahore. today i really hurt. any way hope for the best and moving for a better thing.

Alysia is on a distinguished road

No one nothing subah Hr walai kuch keh rhai hai aur abhi to number he engage dyia hai..they are not compromising with anyone except who visited themselves..I think mine game over..khair not to worry it's part of life..

WaqasAliKhan is on a distinguished road

Please update about Abbottabad region??? No one is talking about it. Any one there?????

humna ali is on a distinguished road

Any one from peshawar region has got any call of selection??? Kindly update as i belong to peshawar.....nts marks 61 n mba finance wd 3.67 cgpa.....had a gud interview.....

zeekaay is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by humna ali View Post
Any one from peshawar region has got any call of selection??? Kindly update as i belong to peshawar.....nts marks 61 n mba finance wd 3.67 cgpa.....had a gud interview.....
nothing so far. but a guy belonging to mardan had been intimated about selection.

MuhammadKhurram is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by humna ali View Post
yes.. My friend has been selected from Peshawar. NTS marks. 66
the other one didn't get any call. NTS marks 62

Originally Posted by zeekaay View Post
bro kindly share the contact number, you got a call from.
Mardan Region # 0937880200

Only 4 guys from each region has been selected.

Default FB Group of selected candidates

Dear Fellows.
I have created a fb group for discussion about selection and pre-joining formalities. All the selected ones may join this group.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/NBP2016/