-   National Bank of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/national-bank-pakistan/)
-   -   General Queries about NBP MTO Test (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/banking-finance/banking-jobs/national-bank-pakistan/41048-general-queries-about-nbp-mto-test.html)

NASSEEM Wednesday, December 15, 2010 07:45 PM

@ bilal

baroons gmat to thek hai but ban officers guide is of no use. because pattern is changed...
I shall recommend BAROON's GRE to all

MBA Wednesday, December 15, 2010 10:11 PM

[QUOTE=ahmad khan69;246664]bilal bahi may be ur not aware but according to (very reliable sources) i am very well aware of that people(applicants) with very good and very strong references r using their full powers and sending MPA's and MNA's application along with ... baqi thanks alot (jazakaAllah Khair) for giving us valuable information.[/QUOTE]

Previous MTO batch was selected totally on merit, each and every source was strongly denied even from president house, but not sure about this year.

Source: Confidential but can be shared on challenge.

zulfi215 Thursday, December 16, 2010 12:53 PM

Awaiting Result

Dear Bilal bhai, I have applied online but I will get my MBA final result in FEB 2011. By the time of the test I would have got my Final Result InshaALLAH. Would it b a problem??

SUNNY 87 Thursday, December 16, 2010 02:19 PM

[QUOTE=MBA;246780]Previous MTO batch was selected totally on merit, each and every source was strongly denied even from president house, but not sure about this year.

Source: Confidential but can be shared on challenge.

Regards,[/QUOTE]

May be ur "source" is just boosting ur moral but ifact if u have source of senior exective vice president or a strong minister or even two senior vice presidnts u r done sure future employee of nbp

satram Saturday, December 18, 2010 09:25 PM

plz tell me abt english portion?
whch book should refr?
and one frnd told me that for englsh portion u should remebr only synonyms and antnoyms as 15 qution wl be from them? is he right?
and when will be test?

bilal713 Sunday, December 19, 2010 09:22 AM

[QUOTE=satram;247530]plz tell me abt english portion?
whch book should refr?
and one frnd told me that for englsh portion u should remebr only synonyms and antnoyms as 15 qution wl be from them? is he right?
and when will be test?[/QUOTE]

barrons gre and gmat is good for preparation of English portion.
yes ur friend is right. bt pattern may change. Read the sample paper for pattern which will be provided with roll no. slip. Dont knw abt test date bt last time it was conducted after 5 months of last date to apply.

Mashalkhan69 Sunday, February 16, 2014 02:34 PM

when will the NBP announce MTO PROGRAME for 2014????

Mohammad Asghar Sunday, February 16, 2014 04:47 PM

[QUOTE=Mashalkhan69;695576]when will the NBP announce MTO PROGRAME for 2014????[/QUOTE]

They have discontinued MTO Program since 2011, this may be due to over staffing. I was also waiting for this program but still there is no news about NBP-MTO

05:54 AM (GMT +5)